Hong KongThe Mandarin Salon

The Mandarin Salon

Beauty comes from within, but we provide the best finishing touches

Our renowned salon is popular with both local residents and hotel guests seeking outstanding beauty services. Located on the 24th floor of the hotel, The Mandarin Salon looks after clients in a spacious and light-filled setting with views over Victoria Harbour.

Our internationally trained stylists not only understand the latest trends, but also the unique needs of their clients and will create individual looks and styles for perfect, head-turning hair. In addition, we also offer the world-famous Shanghainese Pedicure by our master, using specially crafted metal blades to rid feet of excess cuticles and hard skin as well as nail shaping.  

Guests may also enjoy pampering from head to toe with our soothing and nourishing manicure and pedicure services while overlooking views of Victoria Harbour. 

Popular with both locals and hotel guests

Resident trichologist reveals the connection between hair and health

Andrea Clark

With over 30 years of experience in the hair industry and 11 years at The Mandarin Salon as the artistic director, Ms. Andrea Clark received her qualification as a trichologist by The International Association of Trichologists. Her mission is to restore wellbeing from the inside out by bringing to light the connection between hair and health. She can address concerns of hair thinning, post-pregnancy hair loss, psoriasis and dermatitis. Book a one-on-one consultation with her to diagnose and treat hair and scalp issues.

Make a Reservation

香港文华发廊

文华发廊

美源自内在,但我们能为您锦上添花

酒店著名发廊很受追求出众美容服务的本地居民及酒店宾客欢迎。文华发廊位于酒店24楼,服务环境宽敞而光线充足,宾客亦可饱览维多利亚港景色。

曾接受国际训练的造型师不单了解最新潮流走势,更能根据顾客独特需要,从而设计个别造型及风格,打造完美夺目发型。此外,酒店还为宾客提供世界闻名的沪式足部美容,由大师使用特制的金属刀片去除足部多余的角质及硬皮,同时还能塑形指甲。

宾客在俯瞰维多利亚港美景之时,还可以享受由头到脚的全身按摩以及水润丰盈的手部及足部护理服务。

备受本地人和酒店宾客的青睐

驻场美发专家揭示头发与健康之间的联系

Andrea Clark

文华发廊的艺术总监 Andrea Clark 女士获得国际美发专家协会的美发专家资质,她在美发行业已有30多年的经验,在文华发廊已经工作11年。她能够通过揭示头发与健康之间的联系,帮助宾客由内而外恢复健康。她能解决头发稀疏、产后脱发、牛皮癣及皮炎等问题。欢迎预约一对一咨询,进行头发和头皮问题诊断和护理。

预订房间