Tokyo
Delicate and dramatic dining

Hours
Lunch
11:30am – 2:30pm (Last order by 2:30pm)
Dinner
5:30 – 10pm (Last order by 10pm)
Dim Sum
11AM – 3PM (LAST ORDER BY 3PM)
(SAT, SUN & PH)

Situated on our 37th floor, our Michelin starred Sense offers a sensational setting with exceptional views of eastern Tokyo and authentic Cantonese cuisine featuring the finest flavours and ingredients.

The dramatic and stylish décor features original tiles in a lotus motif and a vivid pink interior, the perfect setting for Master Chef's stunning Cantonese dishes.

In addition to our à la carte menu, we also serve a popular Dim Sum menu on weekends and holidays.

icon-infoAnnouncement 

Dress code: Kindly be informed that Sense observes a smart casual dress code. Gentlemen are respectfully asked not to wear baseball caps and sleeveless tops. Shorts, casual sandals and flip-flops can be worn before 5pm.
Child policy: Children under 7 years old are welcome to dine with us from 1:30 for lunch time and from 5:30 – 7:30pm for dinner time, except private dining room bookings.

I'd like to

For any restaurant reservations, please note that the reservations terms and conditions will apply.

By making a booking or otherwise using the restaurant services, you confirm your agreement to MOHG’s Privacy Policy and you consent to the processing of your personal information by MOHG, including the collection, retention and usage of your name, contact details, other personal information (which may include sensitive data, e.g. medical conditions), transaction data and demographics (“PI”) in order for MOHG to provide you with the requested services. You have the right to request access to, correction and deletion of, and withdrawal of your consent to processing of, your PI by contacting MOHG’s Data Privacy Officer by email at dataprivacyofficer@mohg.com or by post at 8th Floor, One Island East, Taikoo Place, 18 Westlands Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong. Any PI you supply is voluntary but if you choose not to supply your PI then you may not be able to access or obtain the services requested. For the purposes of providing you with such services, MOHG will share your PI with MOHG’s global network of companies and the service providers that assist MOHG with administering your PI, which may be transferred to, processed in and stored at a country outside your country of residence (including outside the EU/EEA). For any online reservations, please note that a third party vendor’s applicable terms will apply.

Perfect Sense

For its impossibly eclectic 37th floor, Mandarin Oriental, Tokyo required a minor miracle of designer Ryu Kosaka. Here, our correspondent comes to marvel at the realisation of one man’s singular vision.

Make a Reservation

东京
精致大餐

营业时间
午餐
上午11:30 - 下午3:00(工作日)
(点单时间不迟于下午2:30)
早上 11:30 - 下午4:00
(周末/公共假日)
(点单时间不迟于下午3:30)
晚餐
下午5:30 - 晚上9:00(点单时间不迟于晚上8:30)

酒店米其林星级餐厅 Sense 位于酒店37层,环境迷人,所供菜肴精致美味,选料上乘,是品尝正宗粤菜的理想场所,还可欣赏东京东区的独特美景。

餐厅装饰时尚精美,外部瓷砖刻有莲花图案,内部则配以生动活泼的粉色。出众的布置与主厨烹制的美味粤菜相得益彰。

除点菜菜单外,周末和假日餐厅还提供颇受宾客欢迎的点心菜单。

icon-info通知 

着装要求:Sense 要求前来就餐的宾客着正式休闲装,敬请知悉。诚请男士勿戴棒球帽和勿穿背心。下午5点前可以穿短裤、休闲凉鞋和人字拖。
儿童政策:欢迎7岁以下儿童参加下午1:30起的午餐时间及下午5:30 – 晚上7:30的晚餐时间,私人餐厅预订除外。
吸烟政策:所有区域禁止吸烟,包括私人包房。

我想要

- 请注意预订条款和细则将适用于任何餐厅预订。

- 尚扇荟 (Fans of M.O.) 会员可尊享额外的餐饮美食礼遇。 立即加入尚扇荟 (Fans of M.O.)

预订或通过其他方式使用餐厅服务,即表明您确认同意文华东方酒店集团(“MOHG”)隐私政策,且您同意由 MOHG 处理您的个人信息,包括收集、保留和使用您的姓名、联系详情、其他个人信息(可能包括医疗状况等敏感数据)、交易数据和人口统计资料(“PI”)以便 MOHG 向您提供所需服务。您有权申请访问、修改、删除和撤销您对处理 PI 的同意,可通过发送电子邮件至 dataprivacyofficer@mohg.com 或邮寄信件至中国香港鲗鱼涌华兰路18号太古坊港岛东中心8楼联系MOHG的数据隐私官。您提供的任何 PI 均为自愿提供,如果您选择不提供您的 PI,可能将无法访问或获取所需服务。出于向您提供此等服务的目的,MOHG 将和 MOHG 公司全球网络以及协助 MOHG 管理您 PI 的服务提供商分享您的 PI,其可能会被传输至您居住地以外的其他国家/地区并进行处理和存储(包括 EU/EEA 之外的国家)。对于在线预订,请注意须遵守第三方供应商适用条款。

加入尚扇荟 (Fans of M.O.)

fans of mo
成为尚扇荟 (Fans of M.O.) 会员,在文华东方酒店尊享出众不凡的用餐体验和惊喜愉悦的专属礼遇。

预订房间