high floor restaurant overlooking Tokyo skyline

TokyoDining

Divine dining with a dramatic viewDining

With a mix of mouth-watering cuisine, delicious drinks and stunning design, we offer an extensive choice of restaurants and bars

Special Announcement: At Mandarin Oriental, Tokyo, the health and safety of our guests and colleagues remain our top priority. We are monitoring the evolving situation surrounding Covid-19 and will be guided by the recommendations of the World Health Organization as well as Japan’s Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare. We continue to implement extremely high standards of health and safety in both back and front of house areas. We have adjusted the operating hours of some of our restaurants, lounge, bar and the Gourmet Shop. For any enquiries, please contact our Restaurant Reservations at +81 (0)3 3270 8188 (9am-9pm) or via email motyo-fbres@mohg.com.

icon-infoAnnouncement 

All areas are non-smoking including the private rooms.

Memorable dining experiences

Show Me:

Sushi

Sushi Shin by Miyakawa

Lunch
By reservation only at 12pm
9 seats
Dinner
By reservation only at 6 or 8pm
9 seats per round
Closed
Wednesday (effective from 30 Oct)

Sushi Shin by Miyakawa is operate by Sushi Miyakawa.
For information or reservation, please contact the Sushi Shin by Miyakawa reservation agent on +81 (3) 3270 8634.

French Fine Dining

Signature

Lunch
11:30am – 2pm
Last order by 2pm
Dinner
6 - 10:30pm
Last order by 9pm
Phone
+81 (3) 3270 8188

Dining that feels on top of the world

For any restaurant reservations, please note that the reservations terms and conditions will apply.

By making a booking or otherwise using the restaurant services, you confirm your agreement to MOHG’s Privacy Policy and you consent to the processing of your personal information by MOHG, including the collection, retention and usage of your name, contact details, other personal information (which may include sensitive data, e.g. medical conditions), transaction data and demographics (“PI”) in order for MOHG to provide you with the requested services. You have the right to request access to, correction and deletion of, and withdrawal of your consent to processing of, your PI by contacting MOHG’s Data Privacy Officer by email at dataprivacyofficer@mohg.com or by post at 8th Floor, One Island East, Taikoo Place, 18 Westlands Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong. Any PI you supply is voluntary but if you choose not to supply your PI then you may not be able to access or obtain the services requested. For the purposes of providing you with such services, MOHG will share your PI with MOHG’s global network of companies and the service providers that assist MOHG with administering your PI, which may be transferred to, processed in and stored at a country outside your country of residence (including outside the EU/EEA). For any online reservations, please note that a third party vendor’s applicable terms will apply.

Cantonese

Sense

Lunch (Mon-Fri)
11:30am – 2:30pm
Last order by 2:30pm
Lunch & Dim Sum (Sat, Sun, Ph)
11AM – 3PM
LAST ORDER BY 3PM
DINNER
5:30 – 10:30pm
Last order by 9pm
Phone
+81 (3) 3270 8188

Delicate and dramatic dining

For any restaurant reservations, please note that the reservations terms and conditions will apply.

By making a booking or otherwise using the restaurant services, you confirm your agreement to MOHG’s Privacy Policy and you consent to the processing of your personal information by MOHG, including the collection, retention and usage of your name, contact details, other personal information (which may include sensitive data, e.g. medical conditions), transaction data and demographics (“PI”) in order for MOHG to provide you with the requested services. You have the right to request access to, correction and deletion of, and withdrawal of your consent to processing of, your PI by contacting MOHG’s Data Privacy Officer by email at dataprivacyofficer@mohg.com or by post at 8th Floor, One Island East, Taikoo Place, 18 Westlands Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong. Any PI you supply is voluntary but if you choose not to supply your PI then you may not be able to access or obtain the services requested. For the purposes of providing you with such services, MOHG will share your PI with MOHG’s global network of companies and the service providers that assist MOHG with administering your PI, which may be transferred to, processed in and stored at a country outside your country of residence (including outside the EU/EEA). For any online reservations, please note that a third party vendor’s applicable terms will apply.

Molecular

Tapas Molecular Bar

Dinner
By reservations only at 6 or 8:30pm
*8 seats per round
Phone
+81 (3) 3270 8188

Feed your imagination

Chinese Tea & Pastries

Sense Tea Corner

Daily
11:30am – 5pm (Mon - Fri)
11am – 5pm (Sat & Sun & Holiday)
Phone
+81 (3) 3270 8188

Enjoying a serene setting on our 37th floor, the Sense Tea Corner specialises in the wonderful purity of fine tea

Italian

K'shiki

Breakfast
6:30 - 10:30am
Lunch
11:30am - 3:30pm
Last order by 2:30pm
Dinner
5:30 - 10:30pm
Last order by 9:30pm
Phone
+81 (3) 3270 8188

Authentic Italian flavours in a laid-back setting

For any restaurant reservations, please note that the reservations terms and conditions will apply.

By making a booking or otherwise using the restaurant services, you confirm your agreement to MOHG’s Privacy Policy and you consent to the processing of your personal information by MOHG, including the collection, retention and usage of your name, contact details, other personal information (which may include sensitive data, e.g. medical conditions), transaction data and demographics (“PI”) in order for MOHG to provide you with the requested services. You have the right to request access to, correction and deletion of, and withdrawal of your consent to processing of, your PI by contacting MOHG’s Data Privacy Officer by email at dataprivacyofficer@mohg.com or by post at 8th Floor, One Island East, Taikoo Place, 18 Westlands Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong. Any PI you supply is voluntary but if you choose not to supply your PI then you may not be able to access or obtain the services requested. For the purposes of providing you with such services, MOHG will share your PI with MOHG’s global network of companies and the service providers that assist MOHG with administering your PI, which may be transferred to, processed in and stored at a country outside your country of residence (including outside the EU/EEA). For any online reservations, please note that a third party vendor’s applicable terms will apply.

Italian

The Pizza Bar on 38th

Lunch
11:30am - 3:30pm
Last order by 2:30pm
Dinner
5:30 - 10:30pm
Last order by 9:30pm
Phone
+81 (3) 3270 8188

Sizzling pizzas created at your counter by our master pizza maker and served straight from the brick oven

Ventaglio

Phone
+81 (3) 3270 8188

With a stylish, welcoming feel, Ventaglio offers an array of delicious international cuisine served in a relaxed buffet style.

For any restaurant reservations, please note that the reservations terms and conditions will apply.

By making a booking or otherwise using the restaurant services, you confirm your agreement to MOHG’s Privacy Policy and you consent to the processing of your personal information by MOHG, including the collection, retention and usage of your name, contact details, other personal information (which may include sensitive data, e.g. medical conditions), transaction data and demographics (“PI”) in order for MOHG to provide you with the requested services. You have the right to request access to, correction and deletion of, and withdrawal of your consent to processing of, your PI by contacting MOHG’s Data Privacy Officer by email at dataprivacyofficer@mohg.com or by post at 8th Floor, One Island East, Taikoo Place, 18 Westlands Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong. Any PI you supply is voluntary but if you choose not to supply your PI then you may not be able to access or obtain the services requested. For the purposes of providing you with such services, MOHG will share your PI with MOHG’s global network of companies and the service providers that assist MOHG with administering your PI, which may be transferred to, processed in and stored at a country outside your country of residence (including outside the EU/EEA). For any online reservations, please note that a third party vendor’s applicable terms will apply.

Breakfast, Tea & Cocktails

Oriental Lounge

Sun-Thu
11:30am - 11pm
Last order by 10:30pm
Fri, Sat, PH
11:30am - midnight
Last order by 11:30pm
Afternoon Tea Service
11:30 - 6pm
Last order by 4pm
Phone
+81 (3) 3270 8188

A place to meet, a place to contemplate

For any restaurant reservations, please note that the reservations terms and conditions will apply.

By making a booking or otherwise using the restaurant services, you confirm your agreement to MOHG’s Privacy Policy and you consent to the processing of your personal information by MOHG, including the collection, retention and usage of your name, contact details, other personal information (which may include sensitive data, e.g. medical conditions), transaction data and demographics (“PI”) in order for MOHG to provide you with the requested services. You have the right to request access to, correction and deletion of, and withdrawal of your consent to processing of, your PI by contacting MOHG’s Data Privacy Officer by email at dataprivacyofficer@mohg.com or by post at 8th Floor, One Island East, Taikoo Place, 18 Westlands Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong. Any PI you supply is voluntary but if you choose not to supply your PI then you may not be able to access or obtain the services requested. For the purposes of providing you with such services, MOHG will share your PI with MOHG’s global network of companies and the service providers that assist MOHG with administering your PI, which may be transferred to, processed in and stored at a country outside your country of residence (including outside the EU/EEA). For any online reservations, please note that a third party vendor’s applicable terms will apply.

Cocktails & Bar Fare

Mandarin Bar

Mon-Fri
3pm - 1am
Last order by 12:30am
Sat, Sun, PH
1pm - 1am
Last order by 12:30am
Live Jazz
Evenings (Mon – Sat)
Phone
+81 (3) 3270 8188

Stylish and luxurious, the Mandarin Bar offers a visual aperitif to our spectacular restaurants

*Mandarin Oriental, Tokyo will implement a no-smoking policy at Mandarin Bar effective 1 October 2019.

Regional French and Authentic Cantonese Cuisines

The Cellar - Private Dining

Phone
+81 (3) 3270 8188

An ideal setting for private lunch and dinner events

Chocolates, Cakes & Breads

The Mandarin Oriental Gourmet Shop

Daily
10am - 7pm
Phone
+81 (3) 3270 8188

Lovingly prepared and exquisitely presented, our delicious delicacies are a true luxury

Make a Reservation

俯瞰东京天际线的高层餐厅

东京餐饮美食

美食与美景不可辜负餐饮美食

我们有多家餐厅和酒吧可供选择,提供各种令人垂涎欲滴的美味、可口的饮品,以及精致的室内设计。

特别声明:在东京文华东方酒店,宾客和员工的健康和安全始终是我们的重中之重。我们正密切关注2019冠状病毒病的最新情况,并遵从世界卫生组织以及日本厚生劳动省的建议。无论是在酒店的迎宾或后勤区域,我们一直严格保持健康及安全的较高标准。我们已对部分餐厅、酒廊、酒吧和美食店的营业时间进行调整。如需垂询,请拨打餐厅预订热线 +81 (0)3 3270 8188(上午9:00至晚上9:00)或发送电子邮件至 motyo-fbres@mohg.com

icon-info通知 

所有区域禁止吸烟,包括私人包房。

难忘的餐饮体验

显示:

寿司

Sushi Shin by Miyakawa

一般
+81 (3) 3270 8634
午餐
需预订,用餐时间仅限中午12:00
9个座位
晚餐
需预订,用餐时间仅限晚上6:00或8:00
每轮9个餐位
休息
星期三(自 10 月 30 号起生效)

Sushi Shin by Miyakawa 由 Sushi Miyakawa 运营。
如需了解更多信息或进行预订,请致电 +81 (3) 3270 8634联系 Sushi Shin by Miyakawa 餐厅预订客服。

法式精致美食

特色

午餐
上午11:30 – 下午2:00
最迟点单时间为下午2:00
晚餐
下午 6 点 – 晚上10:30
最迟点单时间为晚上9:00
电话
+81 (3) 3270 8188

非同凡响的用餐体验

For any restaurant reservations, please note that the reservations terms and conditions will apply.

预订或通过其他方式使用餐厅服务,即表明您确认同意文华东方酒店集团(“MOHG”)隐私政策,且您同意由 MOHG 处理您的个人信息,包括收集、保留和使用您的姓名、联系详情、其他个人信息(可能包括医疗状况等敏感数据)、交易数据和人口统计资料(“PI”)以便 MOHG 向您提供所需服务。您有权申请访问、修改、删除和撤销您对处理 PI 的同意,可通过发送电子邮件至 dataprivacyofficer@mohg.com 或邮寄信件至中国香港鲗鱼涌华兰路18号太古坊港岛东中心8楼联系MOHG的数据隐私官。您提供的任何 PI 均为自愿提供,如果您选择不提供您的 PI,可能将无法访问或获取所需服务。出于向您提供此等服务的目的,MOHG 将和 MOHG 公司全球网络以及协助 MOHG 管理您 PI 的服务提供商分享您的 PI,其可能会被传输至您居住地以外的其他国家/地区并进行处理和存储(包括 EU/EEA 之外的国家)。对于在线预订,请注意须遵守第三方供应商适用条款。

粤菜

Sense

午餐
上午11:30 – 下午2:30(最迟点菜时间为下午2:30)
晚餐
下午5:30 – 晚上10:00(最迟点单时间为晚上10:00)
午餐(周一至周五)
上午11:30 – 下午2:30
最迟点单时间为下午2:30
午餐和点心(周六、周日和公共假日)
上午11:00 – 下午3:00
最迟点单时间为下午3:00
晚宴
下午 5:30 – 晚上 10:30
最迟点单时间为晚上9:00
电话
+81 (3) 3270 8188

精致大餐

For any restaurant reservations, please note that the reservations terms and conditions will apply.

预订或通过其他方式使用餐厅服务,即表明您确认同意文华东方酒店集团(“MOHG”)隐私政策,且您同意由 MOHG 处理您的个人信息,包括收集、保留和使用您的姓名、联系详情、其他个人信息(可能包括医疗状况等敏感数据)、交易数据和人口统计资料(“PI”)以便 MOHG 向您提供所需服务。您有权申请访问、修改、删除和撤销您对处理 PI 的同意,可通过发送电子邮件至 dataprivacyofficer@mohg.com 或邮寄信件至中国香港鲗鱼涌华兰路18号太古坊港岛东中心8楼联系MOHG的数据隐私官。您提供的任何 PI 均为自愿提供,如果您选择不提供您的 PI,可能将无法访问或获取所需服务。出于向您提供此等服务的目的,MOHG 将和 MOHG 公司全球网络以及协助 MOHG 管理您 PI 的服务提供商分享您的 PI,其可能会被传输至您居住地以外的其他国家/地区并进行处理和存储(包括 EU/EEA 之外的国家)。对于在线预订,请注意须遵守第三方供应商适用条款。

一口即食

Tapas Molecular 酒吧

晚餐
需预订,用餐时间仅限晚上 6 点或 8:30
*每轮 8 个餐位
电话
+81 (3) 3270 8188

满足您的想象力

中式茶点

Sense 茶吧

每日
上午11:30 – 下午5:00(周一至周五)
上午11:00 – 下午5:00(周六、周日和节假日)
电话
+81 (3) 3270 8188

Sense 茶吧坐享 37 层的宁静环境,专门提供优质茗茶。

意式美食

K'shiki

早餐
上午 6:30 – 上午 10:30
午餐
上午11:30 – 下午3:30
最迟点单时间为下午2:30
晚宴
下午5:30 – 晚上10:30
最迟点单时间为晚上9:30
电话
+81 (3) 3270 8188

在慵懒悠闲的氛围中享用地道的意式风味

For any restaurant reservations, please note that the reservations terms and conditions will apply.

预订或通过其他方式使用餐厅服务,即表明您确认同意文华东方酒店集团(“MOHG”)隐私政策,且您同意由 MOHG 处理您的个人信息,包括收集、保留和使用您的姓名、联系详情、其他个人信息(可能包括医疗状况等敏感数据)、交易数据和人口统计资料(“PI”)以便 MOHG 向您提供所需服务。您有权申请访问、修改、删除和撤销您对处理 PI 的同意,可通过发送电子邮件至 dataprivacyofficer@mohg.com 或邮寄信件至中国香港鲗鱼涌华兰路18号太古坊港岛东中心8楼联系MOHG的数据隐私官。您提供的任何 PI 均为自愿提供,如果您选择不提供您的 PI,可能将无法访问或获取所需服务。出于向您提供此等服务的目的,MOHG 将和 MOHG 公司全球网络以及协助 MOHG 管理您 PI 的服务提供商分享您的 PI,其可能会被传输至您居住地以外的其他国家/地区并进行处理和存储(包括 EU/EEA 之外的国家)。对于在线预订,请注意须遵守第三方供应商适用条款。

意式美食

The Pizza Bar on 38th 餐厅

午餐
上午11:30 – 下午3:30
最迟点单时间为下午2:30
晚餐
下午5:30 – 晚上10:30
最迟点单时间为晚上9:30
电话
+81 (3) 3270 8188

我们顶级的比萨大厨为您精心烘烤特色比萨,新鲜出炉。

Ventaglio

电话
+81 (3) 3270 8188

Ventaglio 自助餐厅格调时尚、氛围轻松温馨,供应丰盛的国际风味美食。

For any restaurant reservations, please note that the reservations terms and conditions will apply.

预订或通过其他方式使用餐厅服务,即表明您确认同意文华东方酒店集团(“MOHG”)隐私政策,且您同意由 MOHG 处理您的个人信息,包括收集、保留和使用您的姓名、联系详情、其他个人信息(可能包括医疗状况等敏感数据)、交易数据和人口统计资料(“PI”)以便 MOHG 向您提供所需服务。您有权申请访问、修改、删除和撤销您对处理 PI 的同意,可通过发送电子邮件至 dataprivacyofficer@mohg.com 或邮寄信件至中国香港鲗鱼涌华兰路18号太古坊港岛东中心8楼联系MOHG的数据隐私官。您提供的任何 PI 均为自愿提供,如果您选择不提供您的 PI,可能将无法访问或获取所需服务。出于向您提供此等服务的目的,MOHG 将和 MOHG 公司全球网络以及协助 MOHG 管理您 PI 的服务提供商分享您的 PI,其可能会被传输至您居住地以外的其他国家/地区并进行处理和存储(包括 EU/EEA 之外的国家)。对于在线预订,请注意须遵守第三方供应商适用条款。

早餐、茗茶和鸡尾酒

Oriental 酒廊

周日 - 周四
上午11:30 - 晚上11:00
最迟点单时间为晚上10:30
周五、周六和公共假日
上午11:30 - 晚上12:00
最迟点单时间为晚上11:30
下午茶服务
上午11:30 – 下午6:00
最迟点单时间为下午4:00
电话
+81 (3) 3270 8188

聚会畅聊、沉思冥想的好地方

For any restaurant reservations, please note that the reservations terms and conditions will apply.

预订或通过其他方式使用餐厅服务,即表明您确认同意文华东方酒店集团(“MOHG”)隐私政策,且您同意由 MOHG 处理您的个人信息,包括收集、保留和使用您的姓名、联系详情、其他个人信息(可能包括医疗状况等敏感数据)、交易数据和人口统计资料(“PI”)以便 MOHG 向您提供所需服务。您有权申请访问、修改、删除和撤销您对处理 PI 的同意,可通过发送电子邮件至 dataprivacyofficer@mohg.com 或邮寄信件至中国香港鲗鱼涌华兰路18号太古坊港岛东中心8楼联系MOHG的数据隐私官。您提供的任何 PI 均为自愿提供,如果您选择不提供您的 PI,可能将无法访问或获取所需服务。出于向您提供此等服务的目的,MOHG 将和 MOHG 公司全球网络以及协助 MOHG 管理您 PI 的服务提供商分享您的 PI,其可能会被传输至您居住地以外的其他国家/地区并进行处理和存储(包括 EU/EEA 之外的国家)。对于在线预订,请注意须遵守第三方供应商适用条款。

鸡尾酒和酒吧小食

Mandarin 酒吧

周一至周五
下午3:00 – 凌晨1:00
最迟点单时间为凌晨12:30
周六、周日和公共假日
下午1:00 – 凌晨1:00
最迟点单时间为凌晨12:30
现场爵士乐
晚间(周一至周六)
电话
+81 (3) 3270 8188

Mandarin 酒吧格调时尚,装饰豪华,为我们迷人的餐厅提供卖相十足的开胃酒。

*东京文华东方酒店将自2019年10月1日起在文华酒吧实行禁烟政策。

法国特色菜品和地道的粤菜

The Cellar - 私人用餐

电话
+81 (3) 3270 8188

举办私人午餐和晚餐活动的理想场所

巧克力、蛋糕和面包

文华东方美食店

每日
上午10:00 – 晚上7:00
电话
+81 (3) 3270 8188

精心准备,精致呈现;我们的精美小食是货真价实的奢侈享受。

预订房间