BangkokWeddings & Events

Weddings & Events

Whether you're planning a lavish wedding reception or an intimate dinner, Mandarin Oriental, Bangkok can offer you an unforgettable experience

A celebration at Mandarin Oriental, Bangkok is one to remember. With a choice of beautiful and atmospheric venues, unrivalled experience and legendary service, we’ll bring to life the event of your dreams.

Weddings

We believe your wedding day, be it a traditional Thai reception or a Western-style wedding, should be exactly as you had always imagined. As well as holding the reception at Mandarin Oriental, Bangkok, you can also hold your ceremony within the hotel, as we have a licence to conduct services in all of our banqueting suites.

Wedding planning

We offer every couple the services of a dedicated wedding specialist to oversee all the details of your special day. From flowers to food and everything in between, we will ensure that your plans run smoothly.

Catering

You can count on our culinary team to delight your guests with our bespoke menus, immaculately presented dishes and mouth-watering cuisine. In addition, our esteemed pastry chef will create a beautiful cake to your exact specifications, while our sommelier can advise on the perfect drinks to complement your menu.

Perfect touches

Our hostesses will greet your guests in the lobby and guide them to your banqueting room. We will also provide complimentary rooms with refreshments for the bride and groom to get ready.

The Spa

The Oriental Spa is the perfect place to relax before your wedding. Enjoy a wealth of pampering treatments to help you feel your best.

Weddings and Honeymoons by Mandarin Oriental

With Weddings and Honeymoons by Mandarin Oriental, couples who wed at our hotel receive a complimentary honeymoon night and other special benefits at another Mandarin Oriental hotel in the Group. 

Outside Catering

Combining creativity, gastronomic flair and unbeatable hospitality, our talented culinary team can bring Mandarin Oriental, Bangkok to your venue of choice.

Events

With years of experience and a reputation for unbeatable service, Mandarin Oriental, Bangkok is the perfect place to hold your celebration. Whether you are planning a large cocktail reception of 800 or an intimate dinner for 10, we promise to help you make it incredibly special. Our talented events team will liaise with you on everything from mouth-watering menus that can be paired with fine wines, to stunning design details and flowers and everything in between. If you have a request, please just ask.

Nothing says romance like those

Special little touches

From intimate cocktail receptions to lavish buffet dinners, our wedding packages offer something for every bride and groom. Our five menu options can accommodate any type of wedding celebration you envision. Each package comes with a host of stunning options, including flowers, an ice carving and a decadent wedding cake. For further more information, please download our Wedding Packages brochure.

Make a Reservation

曼谷婚宴和活动

婚宴和活动

无论您是在策划奢华婚宴还是私密晚宴,曼谷文华东方酒店都会为您带来难忘的体验。

在曼谷文华东方酒店举办庆典定会让您终生难忘。凭借一系列环境优美且氛围独特的场所、非同凡响的体验和出众的传奇服务,我们将为您打造您梦寐以求的活动。

婚礼及活动

我们认为,您的婚礼无论是传统的泰式酒会还是西方风格的婚宴,都应该和您想象的一样。酒店拥有在全部宴会套房为宾客提供服务的执照,因此,在曼谷文华东方酒店,您既可举办接待会,也可举行庆典。

婚宴策划

酒店专业的婚礼专家为每一对新人全程监督婚礼当天的所有细节。从鲜花到美食等婚宴期间的各类事宜,酒店都会保证您的婚礼顺利进行。

餐饮服务

酒店的美食团队提供定制菜单、精心烹饪的菜肴和令人垂涎的美食,让您的宾客尽享美妙时光。另外,我们享有盛誉的主厨会按您的特别指示,为您烘制华丽的蛋糕;我们的调酒师将提供建议,为您推荐搭配菜肴的完美饮品。

点睛之笔

酒店的女招待将会在大堂迎接您的宾客,并指引他们进入宴会厅。我们还为新郎和新娘提供免费的茶点房,供他们进行婚前准备之用。

水疗中心

Oriental 水疗中心是您婚宴前放松的理想场所。享受各类豪华护理,帮助您感受理想状态。

文华东方婚礼和蜜月服务

预订文华东方酒店的婚礼和蜜月套餐,在文华东方举办婚礼的新人可尊享免费的蜜月之夜住宿。此外,入住集团旗下的另一家文华东方酒店,还可尊享其他特别优惠。 

室外餐饮

酒店才华横溢的餐饮团队兼具创意、烹饪技艺和热情款待,定将充分发扬曼谷文华东方酒店的魅力,为您心仪的活动场地平添魅力。

活动

曼谷文华东方酒店拥有多年的经验且享有优质服务的美誉,是您举办庆典活动的理想场所。无论您正在策划一场容纳800位宾客的大型鸡尾酒会,还是举办一场容纳10位宾客的私密晚宴,酒店都将确保您的活动别具一格、顺利圆满。酒店才华横溢的活动团队将就全部事宜与您联络,从可搭配醇香美酒的令人垂涎的菜品,到精美迷人的设计细节和鲜花等婚宴期间的各类事宜,贴心周到。如果您有任何请求,尽请咨询。

还有什么比那些特别打动人的小细节

更浪漫的呢

从私人鸡尾酒晚宴到奢华自助晚餐,我们的婚宴套餐提供多种选择,可满足每位新浪和新娘的需求。我们提供五种菜单供您选择,可满足您对婚礼庆典的憧憬想象。每种套餐都提供诸多优质选择,包括鲜花、冰雕和精美的婚礼蛋糕。有关详情,请下载我们的婚宴套餐手册。

预订房间