New YorkWeddings & Events

Weddings & Events

An unforgettable setting in the heart of one of the most exciting cities

Mandarin Oriental, New York offers one of the most striking event locations in Manhattan, distinguished by the stunning views from our event spaces and guest rooms. The magnificent backdrop of Central Park and the New York City skyline will make your wedding or occasion truly outstanding.

Weddings

A truly special occasion requires a truly special setting and excellent service. We understand how important it is for your day to be perfect and will work seamlessly with you to ensure you have the wedding of your dreams.

Wedding planning

Our event team regularly works with and can recommend the best wedding planners in the city. In the run up to your big day we will liaise with you and them to make sure your wedding runs smoothly from start to finish.

Catering

From seasonal delights to hors d’oeuvres, our talented catering team will customise a signature menu that is unique and special to you.

Perfect touches

Our excellent relationships with external suppliers can help you find the right table settings, music, lighting and more. We would also be delighted to arrange horse drawn carriages or for you to enjoy a dramatic exit in a cloud of confetti.

The Spa

Leading up to the wedding, let The Spa at Mandarin Oriental, New York pamper you and leave you feeling rejuvenated, relaxed and at your peak of perfection. We offer a range of soothing treatments and therapies customised exactly to you and your needs, and would be delighted to look after you leading up to and on your wedding day. For a list of recommended bridal treatments, please contact the spa.

Complimentary suite*

To make things even more special, we offer all brides the use of a complimentary suite for the day and night of the wedding. Use it to get ready for the ceremony and then return after the wedding to spend your first night as a married couple in spectacular style.

*Use of complimentary suite is subject to minimum guest count and/or minimum revenue requirement.

Weddings and Honeymoons by Mandarin Oriental

With Weddings and Honeymoons by Mandarin Oriental, couples who wed at our hotel receive a complimentary honeymoon night and other special benefits at another Mandarin Oriental hotel in the Group. 

Events

At Mandarin Oriental, New York, we love a party. Whether you’re planning an intimate soiree or large event, our Social Catering Manager has years of experience and is full of ideas to help you create a one-of-a-kind occasion. Our event team will work closely with you or your event planner to ensure that everything is meticulously planned to make your day a success. We will detail a timeline to keep things on track and use our special connections to access a range of services for you.

Special event packages

Wedded Bliss at Mandarin Oriental, New York

Mandarin Oriental, New York offers one of the most striking event locations in Manhattan, distinguished by the stunning views of Central Park and the New York City skyline from the Mandarin Ballroom atop the 36th floor of the hotel. These views paired with curated menus and seamless attention to detail will make any wedding an outstanding evening to remember. 

As one of the most sought after Manhattan venues, Mandarin Oriental, New York created a comprehensive wedding package that includes all the special touches needed to make the bride and groom’s wedding day flawless and truly a day to remember. All they have to focus on is enjoying their special day with loved ones.  

Mandarin Oriental, New York’s Wedded Bliss Package includes:

  • A five-hour event with full open premium bar for up to 100 guests in the Mandarin Ballroom
  • One-hour Cocktail Reception with six butler-passed canapes and one displayed food station
  • Three-course plated dinner served with wine pairings
  • Custom designed wedding cake by Ron Ben Israel
  • On-site photography by Hechler Photographers
  • DJ by More than Music
  • Pin spot and uplighting by Fusion Productions for Dinner
  • Floral centerpieces designed by AOG Designs
  • 50-minute couples’ massage and experience at The Spa at Mandarin Oriental, New York
  • Complimentary one bedroom Bridal Suite for day and evening of the event
  • Complimentary room for the Groom and Groomsmen to get ready in on the day of the event
  • Preferred room rates for overnight accommodations
  • Complimentary Honeymoon Night Stay at a Mandarin Oriental of the couple’s choice, which includes additional amenities such as a USD 100 spa credit, breakfast daily and welcome drinks upon arrival

The Wedded Bliss Package is available for new weddings booked that take place prior to December 30, 2019 with a starting rate of USD 80,000 inclusive of tax and service charge.

For more information or questions about availability please contact the Catering Team at monyc-catering@mohg.com or + 1 (212) 805 8815.

*This promotion does not apply to current bookings at Mandarin Oriental, New York. Supplemental costs for premium menu or bar items

Make a Reservation

纽约婚宴和活动

婚宴和活动

在令人向往的城市中心度过难忘的时刻

纽约文华东方酒店提供了曼哈顿最令人叹为观止的活动场所,每个活动场所和客房均可欣赏到壮丽的景观。中央公园和纽约市天际线的壮丽景观为您的婚宴或活动提供无与伦比的背景。

婚宴

特别的场合需要特别的环境和卓越的服务。我们理解完美度过这一天对于您的重要意义,因此我们将会为您提供完美的服务,确保您梦想中的婚礼变成现实。

婚宴策划

我们的活动团队与该市最优秀的婚宴策划公司都有固定的合作,可为您提供一流的建议。在您人生的这一重大日子,我们将会帮助您与婚宴策划公司协调,确保您的婚宴从头到尾都完美无瑕。

宴会服务

从时令美食到开胃小菜,我们的天才宴会服务团队将为您设计专属的独特个性化菜单。

点睛之笔

我们与外部供应商拥有良好的关系,可帮您设计合适的餐桌布置、音乐和灯光等。我们还可为您安排马车,亦或让您在五彩云中完美退幕。

水疗

婚礼之前,请先到纽约文华东方酒店的水疗中心尽情放松自己,恢复活力,达到自己最完美的状态。我们提供专为您量身设计的各种滋润护理和治疗,并在婚礼之前和婚礼当天为您提供悉心呵护。如需了解各种新娘护理,请联系水疗中心。

免费套房

为了使婚礼更为独特,所有新娘在婚礼当天的一整天及整晚都可免费使用我们的套房。新人可在套房中为庆典做好准备,婚宴结束之后在豪华极致的氛围中度过新婚之夜。

文华东方为您设计婚宴,打造蜜月之旅

文华东方酒店的婚宴和蜜月套餐向每对在我们酒店结婚的新人赠送蜜月之夜并提供入住集团内另一家文华东方酒店的优惠。 

活动

纽约文华东方酒店也是举行派对的绝佳场所。无论您正在策划私密的晚宴还是大型的活动,我们具有多年丰富经验且足智多谋的社交宴会服务经理都可帮助您策划一场独一无二的活动。我们的活动团队将与您或您的活动策划员密切合作,确保每项工作都细致到位,为您打造格外成功的一天。我们将会列出详细的时间表,跟踪每项工作的进度,并通过我们独有的人脉网络为您提供各项服务。

特殊活动套餐

在纽约文华东方酒店举办幸福婚礼

纽约文华东方酒店提供的活动场地堪称曼哈顿极其华丽的场地之一。酒店位于36层的顶层文华宴会厅,坐拥中央公园和纽约城市天际线的壮观美景,令人赞叹不已。美景搭配精致美食,再加上我们细致入微的服务,定会为您打造一场终生难忘的婚礼,缔造美好的夜晚时光。 

作为曼哈顿地区极受欢迎的场地之一,纽约文华东方酒店提供全面的婚宴套餐,其中包含多种精彩别致的内容,确保新人的婚礼顺利进行,尊享令人难忘的一天。新人只需与深爱之人尽情享受结婚的喜悦和幸福。 

纽约文华东方酒店的幸福婚礼套餐包含:

  • 在文华宴会厅(设有开放式高档酒吧)举办的五小时婚礼,可容纳多达100位宾客
  • 一小时鸡尾酒会,配有六名管家递送开胃小食和一处陈列式餐台。
  • 三道菜式晚宴搭配葡萄酒
  • Ron Ben Israel 定制设计的婚礼蛋糕
  • Hechler Photographers 现场摄影
  • More than Music 负责现场音乐
  • Fusion Productions 负责晚宴的聚光灯束和上射灯光
  • AOG Design 负责设计鲜花摆饰
  • 纽约文华东方酒店水疗中心的50分钟双人按摩体验
  • 免费单卧室新娘套房,供日间和晚间的婚礼和活动时使用
  • 为新郎和伴郎提供免费客房,供婚礼当天使用
  • 过夜住宿尊享优惠房价
  • 新人所选文华东方酒店的免费蜜月之夜住宿,其中包含额外酒店设施,如100美元水疗签账额、每日早餐和抵达时的迎宾饮品

幸福婚礼套餐适用于新近预订并在2019年12月30日前举办的婚礼,起价为80,000美元,包含税费和服务费。

如需了解关于此套餐可用情况的更多信息或对此有疑问,请发送电子邮件至 monyc-catering@mohg.com 或致电 + 1 (212) 805 8815,联系餐饮团队。

*此促销不适用于纽约文华东方酒店的当前预订。高档菜单或酒吧饮品需额外支付费用

预订房间