BangkokFacilities

Facilities

Straddling the majestic Chao Phraya River, we offer two outstanding settings: one within our iconic hotel and the other a riverside Thai-style oasis.

From our opulent Royal Ballroom to our intimate boardrooms, we offer a range of versatile rooms for every occasion.

Royal Ballroom

The Royal Ballroom with opulent chandeliers and fresco paintings depicting river life offers the ideal location for grand celebrations. These events can range in size, as our Royal Ballroom is available as a single, large space for up to 800 guests or can be divided into smaller rooms for more intimate functions. An adjacent foyer makes an excellent pre-event reception space.

The Authors' Lounge

The Authors’ Lounge, steeped in history, is located on the ground floor of the original Oriental Hotel and exudes old-world charm reminiscent of the early 1900s. Turn-of-the-century wicker furniture and hand-painted fabrics provide the ideal accompaniment to framed photographs of many of the famous writers who have stayed at the hotel. The Authors’ Lounge is the perfect place for a romantic wedding reception or cocktail party for up to 200 guests. The adjoining Lounges are available for executive interviews or for smaller private parties.

Riverside Thai Setting

Across the river from the hotel you will find our Baan Rim Naam area, which is home to a series of special Thai pavilions. Sala Rim Naam and Ban Noi are located in beautiful traditional Thai-style houses. Terrace Rim Naam is ideal for riverside al fresco dining, while the lawn and bar areas are perfect for receptions. Our award-winning The Oriental Spa and The Oriental Thai Cooking School are also on this side of the river, making the hotel an excellent location for incentive and team events.

Riverside Terrace Private Dining Room

The newly refurbished Riverside Terrace is located between the hotel’s swimming pool and the River of Kings. This unique space can be booked for small intimate events in an air-conditioned environment. Should you wish, the bi-fold doors can be drawn back for your event to take over the Riverside Terrace restaurant and even have a buffet set-up from the open kitchens.

Smaller Event and Meeting Rooms

We also have a series of beautifully appointed smaller meeting and event rooms. Our Embassy Room enjoys the same opulent style as our Royal Ballroom and the Regency Room is similar to The Authors’ Lounge, but both are on a smaller scale making them ideal settings for cocktail parties of up to 100 people or private dinners or events for 60. Our Executive Boardroom enjoys an abundance of daylight, with windows overlooking the main entrance and a boardroom table for 18.

Make a Reservation

曼谷酒店设施

酒店设施

酒店横跨美丽的湄南河,拥有两处卓尔不凡的场地:一处在我们标志性的酒店内,另一处则是泰式风格的河畔“绿洲”。

从华丽的 Royal 宴会厅到私密的会议室,酒店提供一系列适合各种活动的多功能厅。

Royal 宴会厅

尊贵宴会厅设有华美吊灯和描绘河流风貌的壁画,是举办盛大庆典的理想场所。活动因规模而异,尊贵宴会厅可用作容纳多达800位宾客的单个大型场所,也可分为几个适合私密活动的小房间。邻近的门厅可用作理想的活动前招待场所。

Authors' Lounge

作家酒廊历史悠久,位于原东方酒店的一层,充满迷人的古典氛围,仿佛回到了20世纪初。世纪之交风格的柳条家具和手绘面料恰到好处地衬托了挂在墙壁上的多位知名作家的照片,这些作家均入住过此酒店。作家酒廊可容纳多达200位宾客,是举办浪漫婚宴或鸡尾酒会的理想场所。相邻的休息室可用于举办与高层管理人员的面谈或者更小型的私人派对。

河畔泰式场地

隔河相望的是我们的 Baan Rim Naam 区域,这里设有多个独具特色的泰式水榭西餐厅。Sala Rim Naam 和 Ban Noi 位于优美的传统泰式房屋内。Rim Naam 露台是河畔户外用餐的好去处,这里的草坪和吧台非常适合招待宾客。河的这一侧还设有东方水疗中心和东方泰式烹饪学校,非常适合开展激励项目和团体活动。

河畔露台私人餐厅

河畔露台位于酒店游泳池和国王河之间,最近经过全新装修。这一独特场地是在露天环境中举办小型私密活动的理想选择。如果您愿意,可以打开折叠门,为您的活动包下河畔露台餐厅,甚至还可在开放式厨房中安排自助餐。

小型活动和会议室

酒店拥有各种布置精美的小型会议及宴会厅。Embassy 厅与尊贵宴会厅风格同样华美,而 Regency 厅风格类似于 作家酒廊,但这二者空间相对较小,适合举办最多100位宾客的鸡尾酒会或60人的私密宴会或活动。行政董事会议室光线十分充足,透过窗户,可俯瞰酒店主入口,设有一张可供18人使用的行政会议桌。

预订房间