Bangkok Kinu by Takagi

Kinu by Takagi

Request a table

For any restaurant reservations, please note that the reservations terms and conditions will apply.

By making a booking or otherwise using the restaurant services, you confirm your agreement to MOHG’s Privacy Policy and you consent to the processing of your personal information by MOHG, including the collection, retention and usage of your name, contact details, other personal information (which may include sensitive data, e.g. medical conditions), transaction data and demographics (“PI”) in order for MOHG to provide you with the requested services. You have the right to request access to, correction and deletion of, and withdrawal of your consent to processing of, your PI by contacting MOHG’s Data Privacy Officer by email at dataprivacyofficer@mohg.com or by post at 8th Floor, One Island East, Taikoo Place, 18 Westlands Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong. Any PI you supply is voluntary but if you choose not to supply your PI then you may not be able to access or obtain the services requested. For the purposes of providing you with such services, MOHG will share your PI with MOHG’s global network of companies and the service providers that assist MOHG with administering your PI, which may be transferred to, processed in and stored at a country outside your country of residence (including outside the EU/EEA). For any online reservations, please note that a third party vendor’s applicable terms will apply.

Refined Kaiseki Dining

Chef Takagi Kazuo of the two-Michelin-starred Kyoto Cuisine Takagi brings the elevated Kaiseki dining experience to the Thai capital for the first time. His composed, delicate and expressive dishes, offering his refined Kyoto-style cuisine, known as ‘Kyo-ryori’, reflect the seasons and cultures of both Japan and Thailand. He skillfully integrates a number of local Thai ingredients alongside the finest Japanese produce.

The 10-seat restaurant will offer Kaiseki dining, the sophisticated and elegant iteration of Japanese cuisine that is a true expression of culinary skill and experience. As with Omakase dining, guests leave themselves in the hands of the chef as he creates a 10-course seasonal menu that is an elegant celebration of Japanese aesthetics.

In two nightly seatings, the culinary journey starts with a welcome drink served in a Japanese-styled Minka area, before diners are led to the counter where the real theatre begins. Here they witness the chef, a true master, at work. Guests may also choose to enjoy one of Bangkok’s finest sake collections, and the dining experience concludes with a tea ceremony.

This 10-course dinner starts at either 6:30 or 9pm promptly, with guests encouraged to arrive 30 minutes earlier to enjoy a drink in the Minka. Guests who arrive late will join the meal where it currently stands. Price starts from THB 7,500 per person, excluding 10% service charge and government tax. Full payment is required upon reservation.

Guests are kindly asked to wear elegant attire and proper footwear, while gentlemen are also requested to wear long trousers and closed shoes.

icon-infoAnnouncement 

In accordance with directions issued by the Bangkok Metropolitan Administration, to assist in controlling the spread of Covid-19 virus, we regret to advise you that Mandarin Oriental, Bangkok is closed to all non-resident guests.

Make a Reservation

曼谷Kinu by Takagi

Kinu by Takagi

预订餐位

For any restaurant reservations, please note that the reservations terms and conditions will apply.

预订或通过其他方式使用餐厅服务,即表明您确认同意文华东方酒店集团(“MOHG”)隐私政策,且您同意由 MOHG 处理您的个人信息,包括收集、保留和使用您的姓名、联系详情、其他个人信息(可能包括医疗状况等敏感数据)、交易数据和人口统计资料(“PI”)以便 MOHG 向您提供所需服务。您有权申请访问、修改、删除和撤销您对处理 PI 的同意,可通过发送电子邮件至 dataprivacyofficer@mohg.com 或邮寄信件至中国香港鲗鱼涌华兰路18号太古坊港岛东中心8楼联系MOHG的数据隐私官。您提供的任何 PI 均为自愿提供,如果您选择不提供您的 PI,可能将无法访问或获取所需服务。出于向您提供此等服务的目的,MOHG 将和 MOHG 公司全球网络以及协助 MOHG 管理您 PI 的服务提供商分享您的 PI,其可能会被传输至您居住地以外的其他国家/地区并进行处理和存储(包括 EU/EEA 之外的国家)。对于在线预订,请注意须遵守第三方供应商适用条款。

精制怀石料理

  • 第一段用餐时间
    下午6:30 – 晚上8:30(最迟点单时间为下午6:30)
  • 第二段用餐时间
    晚上9:00 – 晚上11:00(最迟点菜时间为晚上9:00)
  • 电话
    +66 (0) 2 659 9000
  • 电子邮件

米其林二星日料餐厅 Tagagi 的主厨 Takagi Kazuo 率先将制作精致的怀石料理带到泰国首都曼谷。他的京都风味日料“Kyo-ryori”包含精致美味、富有表现力的融合式菜肴,反映着日本和泰国的时令特色和文化内涵。他以精湛厨艺将一系列泰国当地食材与精致的日式手法高度融合。

拥有十个座位的餐厅主理怀石料理,体现日本料理的精致优雅,美妙呈现烹饪技巧和丰富经验。在享用怀石料理的过程中,宾客可在主厨的带领下享受精心打造的10道菜时令菜肴,体验优雅的日式美学。

在两天的晚餐入席后,宾客将在日式 Minka 区域享用一杯迎宾饮品,随后将前往日式风格场景就餐区开始美食之旅。他们将在此观看主厨带来的匠心烹饪。以茶道仪式为本次体验画上句号,宾客还可选择品酌曼谷的珍贵日本清酒系列。

这一10道菜式晚餐在下午6:30或晚上9:00准时开餐,建议宾客提前30分钟到场以便在 Minka 区域享用饮品。晚到的宾客将即时加入晚餐流程。价格为每位宾客7,500泰铢起,不含10% 的服务费和政府税。预订时需全额付款。

敬请穿着优雅的正装和得体的鞋履,男士宾客请穿着长裤和非露趾鞋。

预订房间