TaipeiBencotto

Bencotto

Reserve a Table

For any restaurant reservations, please note that the reservations terms and conditions will apply.

By making a booking or otherwise using the restaurant services, you confirm your agreement to MOHG’s Privacy Policy and you consent to the processing of your personal information by MOHG, including the collection, retention and usage of your name, contact details, other personal information (which may include sensitive data, e.g. medical conditions), transaction data and demographics (“PI”) in order for MOHG to provide you with the requested services. You have the right to request access to, correction and deletion of, and withdrawal of your consent to processing of, your PI by contacting MOHG’s Data Privacy Officer by email at dataprivacyofficer@mohg.com or by post at 8th Floor, One Island East, Taikoo Place, 18 Westlands Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong. Any PI you supply is voluntary but if you choose not to supply your PI then you may not be able to access or obtain the services requested. For the purposes of providing you with such services, MOHG will share your PI with MOHG’s global network of companies and the service providers that assist MOHG with administering your PI, which may be transferred to, processed in and stored at a country outside your country of residence (including outside the EU/EEA). For any online reservations, please note that a third party vendor’s applicable terms will apply.

Contemporary Italian cuisine

Bencotto embodies a rustic elegance with a warm, relaxed atmosphere. Working in an open kitchen, our chefs use only the freshest ingredients to prepare authentic cuisine and are highly committed to using seasonal produce whenever possible.

Chef de Cuisine Iacopo Frassi of Bencotto exquisitely crafts a contemporary interpretation of timeless Italian culinary heritage. Chef Iacopo takes Italian gastronomy to new heights and brings guests an unparalleled dining experience with sophisticated creations.

Accompanying the enticing menu is a wide range of award-winning wines and spirits, as well as a selection of non-alcoholic drinks.

In addition to our main restaurant, we also have a Chef’s Table and two private dining rooms seating between 10 – 50 guests.

For parties of 8 or more, we recommend Chef’s customised menu to avoid long waiting periods. Please contact the restaurant directly for further assistance.

icon-infoAnnouncement 

Dress code: We respectfully inform our guests that the hotel has a smart elegant dress code. For gentlemen, collared shirts and covered shoes. For ladies, smart elegant attire.  Slippers are not appropriate in the dining room.

Italian

Menu Highlights

Risotto Alla Marinara
Seafood risotto Acquarello cooked with Cacciucco broth, served with selection of fresh seafood

Tagliatelle All’ Astice
Butter poached Boston lobster, tagliatelle pasta with Italian basil and coral sauce

Cotoletta Alla Milanese
Crispy pork chop pan fried with clarified butter served with arugula salad and marinated onion

Make a Reservation

台北Bencotto

Bencotto

预订餐位

请注意预订条款和细则将适用于任何餐厅预订。

预订或通过其他方式使用餐厅服务,即表明您确认同意文华东方酒店集团(“MOHG”)隐私政策,且您同意由 MOHG 处理您的个人信息,包括收集、保留和使用您的姓名、联系详情、其他个人信息(可能包括医疗状况等敏感数据)、交易数据和人口统计资料(“PI”)以便 MOHG 向您提供所需服务。您有权申请访问、修改、删除和撤销您对处理 PI 的同意,可通过发送电子邮件至 dataprivacyofficer@mohg.com 或邮寄信件至中国香港鲗鱼涌华兰路18号太古坊港岛东中心8楼联系MOHG的数据隐私官。您提供的任何 PI 均为自愿提供,如果您选择不提供您的 PI,可能将无法访问或获取所需服务。出于向您提供此等服务的目的,MOHG 将和 MOHG 公司全球网络以及协助 MOHG 管理您 PI 的服务提供商分享您的 PI,其可能会被传输至您居住地以外的其他国家/地区并进行处理和存储(包括 EU/EEA 之外的国家)。对于在线预订,请注意须遵守第三方供应商适用条款。

现代意式美食

Bencotto 餐厅就餐氛围温馨休闲,充满着优雅的田园气息。厨师们在开放式厨房内烹制美食,尽可能多地使用时令食材,以新鲜上乘的食材烹饪地道美食。

Bencotto 主厨 Iacopo Frassi 以精致手法和现代风格诠释经典的传统意式佳肴。主厨 Iacopo 将意式美食提升到全新水准,以精致的创意菜肴带领客人踏上精彩的餐饮美食之旅。

品种繁多的酒单搜罗了各种屡获殊荣的葡萄酒、烈酒以及非酒精类饮料。

除主餐厅之外,我们同时设有一间行政总厨台和两间私人包间,可容纳10到50位客人。

如果聚会人数达到8人或以上,建议您选择主厨定制菜单,以避免长时间等候。如需更多协助,请直接联系餐厅。

着装要求:敬請穿著優雅合宜服裝。男士请穿着有领衬衫、长裤和非露趾鞋。女士們請穿著優雅得體的衣著。避免穿著拖鞋進入餐廳。

特别声明:鉴于新型冠状病毒 (Covid-19) 的蔓延,特此通知台北文华东方酒店(下称“酒店”)保留因任何理由自行决定拒绝宾客在餐厅用餐、取消或更改现有预订的权利,包括如果某位宾客(或同行宾客和受邀人)有体温超过 37.3°C (99.1°F) 的记录和/或出现新型冠状病毒肺炎症状,或者酒店认为其会对其他宾客和酒店员工造成风险。

意式美食

酒单特色

Risotto Alla Marinara
Acquarello 海鲜烩饭(使用海鲜汤),配以各式新鲜海鲜

龙虾面
黄油蒸波士顿龙虾,意式宽面配意式罗勒海鲜酱

米兰炸猪排
以优质黄油煎出外酥里嫩的猪排,佐以芝麻叶沙拉和腌制洋葱

预订房间