Immerse yourself in

Marrakech

Phone+212 5 24 29 88 88
Local Time 1:52 am GMT
Local WeatherNA/NA °F

Lying in 20 hectares of fragrant gardens and olive groves, Mandarin Oriental, Marrakech is a five-star luxury resort only minutes from the city centre. With excellent facilities and world-class dining, we offer the ultimate Moroccan escape.

Where Moroccan heritage meets Oriental charm

Villas & Suites

Show Me:

Penthouse

8 bedroom Penthouse Suite with a series of living areas, terraces and plunge pools.

This 8-bed suite consists of our Atlas, Panoramic and Royal suites joined together. Accommodation includes living areas and bathrooms with steam showers with integrated hammams. Terraces feature plunge pools and dining tables.

Atlas Suite

Spacious suites with an outdoor terrace, plunge pool and Atlas mountains views.

Overlooking the resort’s gardens with the Atlas Mountains behind, these suites feature a large bedroom and spacious bathroom with a bath and steam shower. An outside terrace offers a plunge pool, sunbathing area and dining table

Check Rates

Panoramic Suite

Garden and mountain views from these 192sqm suites with terrace and plunge pool.

Incorporating elements of Berber and Arab-Andalucian design, suites feature a spacious bedroom and elegant bathroom with a bath and steam shower. A large terrace features a private plunge pool, sun loungers and a dining table.

Check Rates

Royal Suite

Two-bed suites with two bathrooms, mountain views and two plunge pools.

This large suite offers a soothing décor with two bedrooms and adjoining bathrooms, both with baths and steam showers. Overlooking the gardens and Atlas Mountains, an outdoor terrace features a dining area and two plunge pools.

Check Rates

Infinity Pool Suite

Two-bed suites in the spa with private garden, hammam and lap pool.

These spacious two-bed suites are in the quiet surroundings of our spa. One ensuite bathroom features a bath and steam shower, while a second provides a hammam. A private garden offers a lap pool and dining table.

Check Rates

Mandarin Pool Villa

288sqm one-bed villas with courtyard, private pool, jacuzzi and fireplace.

Offering a contemporary take on a traditional riad, villas are entered via a walled courtyard with heated pool. A sumptuous master bedroom opens out to a jacuzzi, with a living area and bathroom with round bath and shower.

Check Rates

Oriental Pool Villa

Two-bed villas with walled courtyard, pool, two bathrooms and dining area.

Designed around a courtyard, these 423sqm two-bed villas feature a heated pool, jacuzzi, kitchen and sitting areas. Inside lies a main bedroom, living room and bathroom. A second ensuite bedroom sits to the side of the courtyard.

Check Rates

Penthouse

This 8-bed suite consists of our Atlas, Panoramic and Royal suites joined together. Accommodation includes living areas and bathrooms with steam showers with integrated hammams. Terraces feature plunge pools and dining tables.

Atlas Suite

Overlooking the resort’s gardens with the Atlas Mountains behind, these suites feature a large bedroom and spacious bathroom with a bath and steam shower. An outside terrace offers a plunge pool, sunbathing area and dining table

Panoramic Suite

Incorporating elements of Berber and Arab-Andalucian design, suites feature a spacious bedroom and elegant bathroom with a bath and steam shower. A large terrace features a private plunge pool, sun loungers and a dining table.

Royal Suite

This large suite offers a soothing décor with two bedrooms and adjoining bathrooms, both with baths and steam showers. Overlooking the gardens and Atlas Mountains, an outdoor terrace features a dining area and two plunge pools.

Infinity Pool Suite

These spacious two-bed suites are in the quiet surroundings of our spa. One ensuite bathroom features a bath and steam shower, while a second provides a hammam. A private garden offers a lap pool and dining table.

Mandarin Pool Villa

Offering a contemporary take on a traditional riad, villas are entered via a walled courtyard with heated pool. A sumptuous master bedroom opens out to a jacuzzi, with a living area and bathroom with round bath and shower.

Oriental Pool Villa

Designed around a courtyard, these 423sqm two-bed villas feature a heated pool, jacuzzi, kitchen and sitting areas. Inside lies a main bedroom, living room and bathroom. A second ensuite bedroom sits to the side of the courtyard.

Life is full of

Temptation

Make Your Stay Even Better.

Best Available Bed & Breakfast Rate

Rates from EUR 850

Make Your Stay Even Better.

By becoming a Fan of M.O., you can now enjoy complimentary WiFi, members-only offers and a welcome amenity every time you stay with us, wherever that may be.

One More Night

Rates from EUR 1250

Connected to the

Heart of the City

MO Magazine

Your essential guide to Marrakech

Traditional souks, contemporary art, incredible cuisine, the Morrocan capital has something for everyone. Here we pick the go-to places for sights, tastes, and experiences.

Two children splash about in the swimming pool at Mandarin Oriental, Marrakech

MO Magazine

A guide to Marrakech for families

Marrakech is a melting pot of different cultures, museums, food, and experiences that make it the ideal destination for the many needs of a family city break

View of beach at Mandarin Oriental, Canouan

MO Magazine

Seven spots to soak up the sun

Pining for sun-kissed cities, powder-soft beaches or palm-trees swaying gently in the breeze? When things get a little too much, indulge in some escapism to soothe both body and soul

Make a Reservation

淋漓尽致地体验‎‎‏‎

马拉喀什

电话+212 5 24 29 88 88
当地时间 0:32 BST
当地天气NA/NA °C

马拉喀什文华东方酒店是一家豪华度假酒店,位于 20 公顷的芬芳花园和橄榄林之中,距离市中心只有几分钟路程。卓越的酒店设施和世界一流的餐饮美食为您打造摩洛哥终极度假体验。

icon-info通知 特别公告: 文华东方酒店的宾客、合作伙伴和员工的健康和安全在任何时候都是至关重要的。我们正密切关注新冠状病毒的发展情况,并遵循世界卫生组织,当地相关卫生机构以及政府部门的指示。所有文华东方酒店将一如既往在酒店前区和后区执行至高的健康和安全标准。对于任何前往或离开旅游受限区的宾客,在2020年3月12日至4月30日期间,入住任何一间文华东方酒店的预定,我们将免除相关的预定变更或取消费用。如果是通过第三方平台预订,宾客可直接联系平台进行更改。所有团队预定的取消申请将视具体情况而评估。文华东方酒店集团将继续密切监察有关情况,根据局势的发展更新相关政策。

融合摩洛哥传统与东方魅力

别墅和套房

显示

阁楼

我想要一间配备多个起居室、露台和跳水池的 8 床套房。

这间 8 床套房由阿特拉斯套房、全景套房和皇家套房组成。套房包括起居室、带蒸汽淋浴和内置土耳其浴室的浴室。露台设有跳水池和餐桌。

阿塔拉斯套房

我想要一间带户外露台、跳水池,并且能观赏阿特拉斯山脉美景的套房。

这些套房都配备了宽敞的卧室以及带浴缸和蒸汽淋浴的宽敞浴室,可俯瞰度假村美丽的花园,更可远眺阿特拉斯山脉。户外露台设有跳水池、日光浴区域和餐桌

查看房价

全景套房

我想从带露台和跳水池的 192 平方米套房内观赏花园和山脉美景。

套房融合了柏柏尔元素和阿拉伯安达鲁西亚设计,配备宽敞的卧室以及带浴缸和蒸汽淋浴的雅致浴室。宽敞的露台设有私人跳水池、日光浴躺椅和餐桌。

查看房价

无边泳池套房

我想要一间水疗中心内的双床套房,带有私家花园、土耳其浴室和健身泳池。

这些宽敞的双床套房位于水疗中心内,环境雅致。套间浴室内设浴缸和蒸汽淋浴,另一间则提供土耳其浴室。私家花园配有健身泳池和餐桌。

查看房价

皇室套房

我想要一间带双浴室、双跳水池并且可一览山脉美景的双卧室套房。

这间宽敞的套房装修精美,设有两间卧室和紧邻的浴室,每间浴室都配有浴缸和蒸汽淋浴。户外露台设有用餐区和两个跳水池,在这里可以俯瞰美丽的花园,并可远眺阿特拉斯山脉。

查看房价

文华池畔别墅

我想要一间带庭院、私人泳池、按摩浴缸和壁炉的 288 平方米单卧室别墅。

别墅采用传统的摩洛哥设计理念,可从带有围墙,设有温水泳池的庭院进入。奢华的主卧室与按摩浴缸相连,内设有起居室以及配备圆形浴缸和淋浴的浴室。

查看房价

东方池畔别墅

我想一栋带庭院(设围墙)、游泳池、两间浴室和餐厅的双卧室别墅。

这些 423 平方米的双卧室别墅围绕庭院设计,配备温水泳池、按摩浴缸、厨房和起居室。别墅内设有主卧室、起居室和浴室。第二间卧室位于庭院一侧。

查看房价

阁楼

这间 8 床套房由阿特拉斯套房、全景套房和皇家套房组成。套房包括起居室、带蒸汽淋浴和内置土耳其浴室的浴室。露台设有跳水池和餐桌。

阿塔拉斯套房

这些套房都配备了宽敞的卧室以及带浴缸和蒸汽淋浴的宽敞浴室,可俯瞰度假村美丽的花园,更可远眺阿特拉斯山脉。户外露台设有跳水池、日光浴区域和餐桌

全景套房

套房融合了柏柏尔元素和阿拉伯安达鲁西亚设计,配备宽敞的卧室以及带浴缸和蒸汽淋浴的雅致浴室。宽敞的露台设有私人跳水池、日光浴躺椅和餐桌。

无边泳池套房

这些宽敞的双床套房位于水疗中心内,环境雅致。套间浴室内设浴缸和蒸汽淋浴,另一间则提供土耳其浴室。私家花园配有健身泳池和餐桌。

皇室套房

这间宽敞的套房装修精美,设有两间卧室和紧邻的浴室,每间浴室都配有浴缸和蒸汽淋浴。户外露台设有用餐区和两个跳水池,在这里可以俯瞰美丽的花园,并可远眺阿特拉斯山脉。

文华池畔别墅

别墅采用传统的摩洛哥设计理念,可从带有围墙,设有温水泳池的庭院进入。奢华的主卧室与按摩浴缸相连,内设有起居室以及配备圆形浴缸和淋浴的浴室。

东方池畔别墅

这些 423 平方米的双卧室别墅围绕庭院设计,配备温水泳池、按摩浴缸、厨房和起居室。别墅内设有主卧室、起居室和浴室。第二间卧室位于庭院一侧。

预订房间