Wellness

Booking
Scroll Down

Holistic Spas & Wellness

Caring for the mind, body and spirit is the cornerstone of Mandarin Oriental’s spa philosophy. Our spas go beyond simply treating the body, by offering a holistic approach to your spa experience. Combining years of knowledge, with skill and intuition in a luxurious, healing environment has made our spas some of the best in the world.

Click for sound

The Spas at Mandarin Oriental are born out of a sincere understanding and passion for wellness, which we view as a way of life focusing on physical, emotional and mental wellbeing. The Group is committed to delivering all aspects of wellness with integrity and honesty, providing inspiration for lifestyle change in an environment that delights all the senses and provides a celebration of Eastern culture and philosophy.

Therapies, services and products are guided by the Group’s Oriental heritage with our signature treatments drawing from Traditional Chinese Medicine. These are offered alongside local treatment experiences reflecting the sense of place of that particular region.

We also work with leading beauty brands from around the world, whose strong ethical values mirror our own. These facial and body treatments are designed to be highly-effective with long-lasting results.

Each spa offers a range of services which may also include yoga, meditation and Pilates. Many also have wet and heat treatment areas.

A place which gives time to

Enjoy, Relax and Reflect

880A7AA3-D4C7-4F11-B841-5BA3946C4135

Several spas offer spa and wellness programmes, which are conducted by experts in their field and may include fitness, health, beauty, mindfulness, wellbeing and nutrition with spa treatments designed to suit the individual needs of the guest.

Time Rituals
The Spas at Mandarin Oriental were ahead of their time when they launched Time Rituals over 18 years ago. Guests simply book time, enabling our expert therapists to customise the entire experience to the guest’s needs. Today, with the entire world moving towards greater personalisation, we continue to offer Time Rituals, allowing us to create meaningful results-oriented treatments.

Digital Wellness
Our Spas offer Digital Wellness Escape and Retreat programmes to support guests’ growing need to get away from technology and experience silence, touch and reflection. Taking time for oneself is a way to encourage mindfulness, restore balance, clear one's mind, and reconnect with important values. In today’s fast-paced and technology-charged times, people need to find new ways to manage their relationship with digital technology and the stress that comes with the modern, always-connected lifestyle and we can help you find this.

If you would like to try one of our Digital Wellness experiences, please download these colouring sheets for a mindful, non-digital activity you can do at home.

MO Mindfulness Colouring Sheet (pattern)
MO Mindfulness Colouring Sheet (flower)
MO Mindfulness Colouring Sheet (MO Spa logo)

Fitness and Wellness
Within our spas we offer a range of fitness regimes in our state-of-the-art Fitness and and Wellness Centres, catering to the wide-ranging tastes of today’s sophisticated spa and wellness goers.

As well as providing high-energy strength and cardiovascular workouts, spinning, aerobic and circuit training, we also offer more holistic forms of exercise such as yoga, Pilates and tai chi.

These mindful forms of exercise are in keeping with our Oriental lifestyle, philosophy and holistic approach, and emphasise the connection between mind, body and spirit.

Mindful Meetings
At Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group, we strive to create the right conditions for meetings that leave participants feeling refreshed, energised and ready to implement their new ideas, information and connections. The core concept of Mindful Meetings is to host meetings that place the personal wellbeing of the participants as a top priority. We do this by incorporating the 5 key dimensions of wellness into the meeting planner’s programme.

Nourishment: Our chefs create menus designed to energise and sustain focus and attention.
Movement: The greatest toll on wellness in meetings and conferences comes from spending too much time sitting down. In our meetings, we incorporate movement breaks
Stillness: We arrange meditative breaks to give participants a chance to absorb everything they are doing in the deepest possible way.
Connections: We coordinate activities for participants to connect with one another in meaningful ways.
Wellbeing: We believe in boosting positive emotions with playful surprises to create meeting experiences that people will remember and talk about.

Connect with a spa near you to review their range of spa and wellness programmes

Delight your friends and loved ones by giving the gift of Mandarin Oriental’s legendary service so they can experience a variety of spa and wellness services in our award-winning spas.

Our Oriental heritage is further celebrated with a range of signature products developed for the Group by the award-winning UK based company, Aromatherapy Associates in consultation with a team of Traditional Chinese Medicine doctors. The bespoke product range incorporates six body oils, six bath and shower oils, and a generic body scrub, body wash and body lotion, which include and are based on the five elements listed below.

Our signature products are used throughout our signature treatments which include the following, Oriental Essence Massage, Time Rituals, Oriental Harmony, Digital Wellness Escape, and Oriental Qi

The Oriental Qi treatment begins with a private consultation to determine the individual’s state of wellbeing. The treatment and oils are then tailored to their needs, with guests provided with a wellbeing tip sheet and oil to extend the beneficial effects of the programme at home.

Awaken
Awaken represents the element of Wood in Traditional Chinese Medicine. People with a strong Wood energy have a clear vision and goals and can bring them into being. They excel at planning and decision making. They can be forceful in disagreements and will strongly argue their opinions. Physical areas of tension are often in the neck and shoulders.

Bloom
Bloom represents the element of Fire in Traditional Chinese Medicine. People with a strong Fire energy can be quite charismatic, love talking and socialising, and excel at commanding others to action. This element inspires a capacity for love and intuition. When in balance they will feel happy, light and playful. Physical areas of tension are often the lower back and around the shoulder blades. Ironically, people with Fire energy may also exhibit cold hands and feet.

Flourish
Flourish represents the element of Earth in Traditional Chinese Medicine. Someone with this element is grounded, nurturing, compassionate and sometimes depicted as the archetypical “earth mother”. Earth people like to bring others together, make good mediators and are reliable friends. They often enjoy preparing food and eating. When in balance, this person will feel centred and peaceful, and have the capacity to think, study, concentrate and memorise, as well as the ability to digest and assimilate information.

Release
Release represents the element of Metal in Traditional Chinese Medicine. People with well-balanced Metal energy are well organised, self-disciplined and conscientious. They like structure in their lives and are most comfortable in situations when they know the rules and can succeed by following them. Metal energy has a deep inner strength.

Reflect
Reflect represents the element of Water in Traditional Chinese Medicine. People with strong Water energy are articulate, clever, introspective, self-contained and self-sufficient. They enjoy anonymity and are often introspective making them somewhat enigmatic. True to the saying, “still waters run deep,” these people may seem wise beyond their years or quietly philosophical. They can pursue solitude and tranquillity. Physical manifestations of tension for a water element are lower back pain and water retention.

Why not stop by a spa near you to determine your element above and book Oriental Qi.

Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group presents a series of short, practical videos to help you focus on your personal health and wellbeing. These videos are intended to give you a short break in your day and inspire you to incorporate new wellness practices into your daily life.

Movement
Join Andrea Lomas-Gong, Head of Group Spa Operations to learn some fun and energizing ways to introduce a daily dose of healthy movement in only a few minutes. All you need is an open mind and a little space around you.

Wellbeing
Take a mini Wellness Retreat at home with Andrea Lomas-Gong, Head of Group Spa Operation and learn how to release tension in your body through some simple, easy to follow techniques. You will also learn how to use essential oils to help you increase your energy levels or relax, depending on your needs at different times of the day.

Stillness
Enjoy a short moment of complete stillness and presence in your body with this short, guided meditation with our Head of Group Spa Operations, Andrea Lomas-Gong. Give your brain and body a cleansing experience that will leave you calm and settled to start and end your day.

Nourishment
Tune in to this brief, informative video with Andrea Lomas-Gong, Head of Group Spa Operations to hear some useful tips on how to fuel your body and mind with vitamins and minerals through fresh meals and juices with nutritious ingredients prepared at home.

MO Magazine

How to spend your time well

Now we know experiences are better than material goods for happiness, the question becomes: what experiences should you spend your time and money on? Science has the answer

MO Magazine

Three days of wellness: Dubai

From traditional bathing rituals to active desert adventures, explore wellness in Dubai

MO Magazine

London’s best spa treatments

The Spa at Mandarin Oriental Hyde Park, London offers an exciting menu of treatments. Lifestyle writer, Anisha Patel, picks six of the best

hotel arrival desk in bodrum at dawn

Give an Experience to Enjoy

Delight your friends and loved ones by giving the gift of Mandarin Oriental’s legendary service, Michelin-starred cuisine and award-winning spas all wrapped into one elegant package. Gift Cards never expire and can be enjoyed with the time is right.

Make a Reservation

健康

预订
向下滚动

整全水疗与健康

文华东方酒店的水疗理念基石是呵护身心健康。我们可为您提供全身心的水疗护理体验,而不仅仅是对身体的护理。我们于豪华治愈的环境中将多年的知识、技能和直觉结合在一起,水疗体验堪称世界一流。

Click for sound

量身定制的康体方式鼓励宾客打破固有模式,由“享受定制服务”转变为“享受定制时间”。我们还提供水疗礼宾服务,以引导您的文华东方水疗之旅。

水疗中心的每位员工均使用 Aromatherapy Associates 独家开发的标志性产品线,以及与传统中医专家共同开发的招牌疗法。每个水疗中心都提供一系列服务,包括营养建议、瑜伽、冥想和美容,许多还设有湿疗和热疗区。

我们的水疗中心承袭东方优良传统,并受本地文化的影响,是沉思遐想、探索发现的世外桃源。2019年,为表彰文华东方提供的特别体验,集团旗下13家酒店创纪录地荣获了福布斯“五星级水疗”大奖,获奖酒店数量多于全球其他酒店集团。

赠人玫瑰,手有余香

为您缔造精彩非凡的体验。文华东方礼品卡是父亲节、毕业典礼和任何场合的心仪好礼。

尽享

愉悦、放松和深思时光

880A7AA3-D4C7-4F11-B841-5BA3946C4135

多家水疗中心提供由特定领域专家服务的水疗和健康项目,在一系列专为宾客独特需求量身定制的水疗护理中,充分融入健身、健康、美容、正念、养生和营养体验。

时光仪式
文华东方水疗中心一直引领时代和行业潮流,早在 18 年前就推出了时光仪式高端水疗养护服务。只需提前预约,便可尊享专业芳疗师针对宾客需求度身定制的全套放松服务。如今随着个性化趋势在全世界愈发流行,我们通过一如既往高水平的时光仪式项目,为宾客持续创造效果显著的护理体验。

电子排毒
我们的电子排毒静修和疗养项目可舒缓身心,缓解长期使用技术设备造成的压力和劳累,让您在轻柔体贴的按摩护理中回归自我静修。专属自我休憩有助于冥思正念、恢复平衡、清心涤尘,并重新激发关键信念。在现今技术主导的快节奏时代里,人们需要寻求新方法来管理与数字技术的关系,以及现代化的密集互联压力,而我们正是您的理想之选。

如果您对我们的电子排毒活动感兴趣,可下载以下涂色单,在家感受摆脱数字技术影响的静心体验。

MO 正念填色纸(图案
MO 正念填色纸(花卉
MO 正念填色纸(MO 水疗徽标

健身与健康
水疗中心内设先进的健身与健康中心,提供丰富多样的活力体验,可充分满足现今水疗和健康爱好者的各种需求和喜好。

除了高强度力量和心血管锻炼、动感单车、有氧和循环训练外,我们还开设了一些全身锻炼课程,例如瑜伽、普拉提和太极。

这些静修形式的锻炼秉承我们的东方生活方式、理念和综合传统,突出心、身、灵的交融。

乐活会议
在文华东方酒店集团,我们致力于打造恰到好处、独树一帜的会议服务,助力与会者重焕活力,让他们精神充沛、信心满满地践行新想法、吸收新信息和建立新人脉。乐活会议的核心理念在于,将与会者的个人健康视为承办会议过程中的重中之重。为此,我们在会议策划方案中融入了 5 项关键的健康维度。

营养美学:我们的主厨菜单静心奉上色香味俱全的可口美食,助您充分激发能量并保持专注。
质感运动:会议中的一大健康威胁是久坐不动,而我们在会议中特意安排了运动休息活动
静心冥想:我们设计了冥想休息活动,帮助与会者深入吸收和领会一切。
高效社交:我们为与会者组织了专门的社交活动,推动有意义的沟通交流。
健康快乐:我们认为,愉悦的惊喜有助于留下美好独特的会议体验,令与会者难以忘怀,津津乐道。

联系附近的水疗中心,了解所提供的水疗和健康项目

向亲朋好友赠予文华东方传奇服务礼品卡,通过我们屡获殊荣的水疗中心内丰富多样的水疗和健康服务传递真挚爱意。

备受好评的英国 Aromatherapy Associates 携手中医专家团队,为我们集团精心设计了一系列特色产品,在秉承我们东方传统的基础进一步增强全方位的高端专属体验。定制产品系列充分融合下列五行元素,包括六款身体护理油、六款沐浴和泡澡油,以及一款通用的身体磨砂、身体洗剂和身体乳液。

这些特色产品全面用于我们的招牌护理中,包括东方精华按摩、时光仪式、东方韵律、电子排毒静修以及东方元气。

东方元气护理将从私人咨询服务开始,悉心确定宾客的个人健康状态。然后将根据宾客的需求专门设计采用针对性精油的护理方案,结束时更有健康提示单和伴手礼精油相赠,帮助宾客在家中延续水疗项目的美妙享受和养护功效。

重焕活力
“重焕活力”能量元素与中医传统中的木元素相对应。木能量充沛的人具有明确的目标和愿景,也有能力付诸实践。他们擅长于规划和决策。他们在遇到分歧时极有说服力,并将坚决捍卫自己的主张。他们的身体压力区域主要是颈部和肩部。

旺盛精气
“旺盛精气”能量元素与中医传统中的火元素相对应。火能量充沛的人富有魅力,喜爱交谈和社交,并擅长于指挥他人行动。此能量可激发爱与直觉能力。达到平衡时,他们会感到快乐、轻盈和愉悦。他们的身体压力区域往往是腰部和肩胛骨周围。有意思的是,火能量属的人也可能手脚发凉。

繁盛蓬勃
“繁盛蓬勃”能量元素与中医传统中的土元素相对应。土能量属的人脚踏实地、擅于培养且富有同情心,有时甚至被戏称为“大地之母”。他们喜欢召集人群、中介调解,深受朋友信赖。他们往往乐于烹制和享用美食。达到平衡时,他们会感到身为中心、平静安宁,并富有思考、学习、专注和记忆能力,同时在领会和吸收信息方面也同样出色。

排解释放
“繁盛蓬勃”能量元素与中医传统中的金元素相对应。金能量平衡的人富有组织能力,非常自律和认真。他们喜欢井井有条的生活,希望能够通过遵守已知规则来取得成功。金能量具有很强的深层内在力量。

静心反思
“繁盛蓬勃”能量元素与中医传统中的水元素相对应。水能量充沛的人口才出色、聪明内省,能够自给自足。他们喜欢保持低调,而内省精神往往使他们看起来有些神秘。俗语道“静水流深”,此能量属的人可能展现出超乎年龄的智慧,或是泰然自若的气质。他们可能追求宁静的隐居生活。他们的身体压力来自腰痛和水肿。

不妨在附近的水疗中心咨询您的个人能量元素,并预约针对性的东方元气专门护理。

文华东方酒店集团带来一系列实用短视频,旨在帮助您关注个人健康和幸福。这些视频有助于您在繁忙工作之余享受片刻休憩,以此激励您在日常生活中融入新颖的健康体验。

质感运动
与集团水疗运营主管 Andrea Lomas-Gong 一起,了解如何通过积极趣味的方式在短短数分钟内完成适量的每日健康运动。只需开放的心态和小小一方空间,便可踏上焕然一新的活力之旅。

健康
与集团水疗运营主管 Andrea Lomas-Gong 一起,在家中体验迷你版健康疗养护理,学习如何通过一些简单的技巧充分释放身体压力。视频中还介绍了如何根据一天中不同时刻的个人需求,使用基础护理油来提升能量或舒缓放松。

静心冥想
在我们集团水疗运营主管 Andrea Lomas-Gong 的指引下,通过短暂的冥想享受心无杂念的静心时刻。洁净清明的身心疗愈体验助您镇定平静地开启和结束美好一天。

营养美学
观看集团水疗运营主管 Andrea Lomas-Gong 带来的简短视频,获取信息丰富的实用贴士,了解如何通过自制新鲜营养的餐食和果汁,有效补充维生素和矿物质,使身心重焕活力、整装待发。

Day bed on the beach at Mandarin Oriental Jumeira, Dubai

MO 杂志

三日健康之旅:迪拜

从传统的沐浴仪式到充满活力的沙漠冒险,您可尽情探索迪拜的健康之旅

View of beach at Mandarin Oriental, Canouan

MO 杂志

日光浴的七大好去处

向往阳光普照的城市、柔软的海滩或微风中摇曳的棕榈树? 当生活中繁杂的事务令您筋疲力尽时,不妨寻觅一处静谧之所,净化抚慰身心

Sunlight streams through a pine forest

MO 杂志

充分体验静心冥思

静心冥思不是一个单纯的时髦词汇,它是我们在充满挑战的环境中能够获得的宝贵体验。了解如何充分体验静心冥思

黎明时分位于博德鲁姆的酒店接待处

赠与乐享体验

将文华东方酒店的传奇服务、米其林星级佳肴和屡获殊荣的水疗护理精致打包作为臻礼赠与您的朋友和挚爱,让他们享受这份惊喜。礼品卡没有使用时限,可随时使用。

预订房间