LondonThe Rosebery

The Rosebery

Requested Reservation Information

For any restaurant reservations, please note that the reservations terms and conditions will apply.

By making a booking or otherwise using the restaurant services, you confirm your agreement to MOHG’s Privacy Policy and you consent to the processing of your personal information by MOHG, including the collection, retention and usage of your name, contact details, other personal information (which may include sensitive data, e.g. medical conditions), transaction data and demographics (“PI”) in order for MOHG to provide you with the requested services. You have the right to request access to, correction and deletion of, and withdrawal of your consent to processing of, your PI by contacting MOHG’s Data Privacy Officer by email at dataprivacyofficer@mohg.com or by post at 8th Floor, One Island East, Taikoo Place, 18 Westlands Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong. Any PI you supply is voluntary but if you choose not to supply your PI then you may not be able to access or obtain the services requested. For the purposes of providing you with such services, MOHG will share your PI with MOHG’s global network of companies and the service providers that assist MOHG with administering your PI, which may be transferred to, processed in and stored at a country outside your country of residence (including outside the EU/EEA). For any online reservations, please note that a third party vendor’s applicable terms will apply.

The perfect Knightsbridge backdrop for all-day dining, afternoon tea and champagne cocktails

Discover a quintessentially British experience by joining us for traditional afternoon tea at The Rosebery, one of London’s most fashionable destinations. With an extensive selection of the finest teas from around the world including Oriental Afternoon Blend, Orange Pekoe from Sri Lanka and the Golden Monkey leaf from China, our dedicated Tea Master has created an enticing menu of bespoke blends that are reflective of our rich heritage and commitment to quality. To complement your choice of selected teas, we serve a range of perfectly matched delicacies created by our experienced team of pastry chefs. Set against a stylish, contemporary backdrop, Afternoon Tea in The Rosebery at Mandarin Oriental Hyde Park is a truly memorable occasion.

Festive Event

From Monday 25 November till Sunday 5 January 2020 we will serve the Festive Afternoon Tea priced at GBP 62 per person as well as the Children Festive Harrods Afternoon Tea at GBP 44 per person. Each little one will receive a Harrods’ Joshua Bear to take home. Due to limited availability, this menu is to be pre-ordered.

Afternoon Tea

Menu highlights

Truffle tofu
Garlic, truffle and enoki mushroom

Mushroom dumpling
Smoked chicken consommé, leek and foie gras

Salmon poke*
Royal quinoa, avocado, edamame and sesame seeds

Confit seabass
Samphire, black rice and fennel fumet

Mille-feuille
Vanilla ice cream, warm caramel sauce

 

Make a Reservation

伦敦The Rosebery

The Rosebery

已请求的预订信息

For any restaurant reservations, please note that the reservations terms and conditions will apply.

预订或通过其他方式使用餐厅服务,即表明您确认同意文华东方酒店集团(“MOHG”)隐私政策,且您同意由 MOHG 处理您的个人信息,包括收集、保留和使用您的姓名、联系详情、其他个人信息(可能包括医疗状况等敏感数据)、交易数据和人口统计资料(“PI”)以便 MOHG 向您提供所需服务。您有权申请访问、修改、删除和撤销您对处理 PI 的同意,可通过发送电子邮件至 dataprivacyofficer@mohg.com 或邮寄信件至中国香港鲗鱼涌华兰路18号太古坊港岛东中心8楼联系MOHG的数据隐私官。您提供的任何 PI 均为自愿提供,如果您选择不提供您的 PI,可能将无法访问或获取所需服务。出于向您提供此等服务的目的,MOHG 将和 MOHG 公司全球网络以及协助 MOHG 管理您 PI 的服务提供商分享您的 PI,其可能会被传输至您居住地以外的其他国家/地区并进行处理和存储(包括 EU/EEA 之外的国家)。对于在线预订,请注意须遵守第三方供应商适用条款。

骑士桥背景烘托出优雅氛围,是全天各时段用餐、品尝下午茶与畅饮香槟鸡尾酒的上乘之选。

  • 一般
    12月4日重新开业
  • 每日
    上午 8 点 - 晚上 8 点
  • 早餐
    上午8:00 – 上午10:30(每天)
  • 中午12:00 – 下午6:30(每天)
  • 电话
    +44 (0)20 7201 3828
  • 电子邮件

感受英伦精髓体验,在伦敦的时尚地标—The Rosebery 享用传统下午茶。Rosebery 精选世界各地优质上乘的茶叶,例如文华东方午后佳茗、斯里兰卡橙黄白毫、中国金毛猴茶叶。我们的专业茶艺师精心调配出一系列定制香茗供宾客选择,体现我们专注品质的优良传统。我们经验丰富的糕点师团队制作了一系列适合佐茶的美味糕点,以搭配您所选的茶品。在时尚现代的环境中,文华东方海德公园酒店 The Rosebery 将为您带来难以忘怀的下午茶体验。

节日活动

11月25日星期一至2020年1月5日星期日,餐厅供应节日下午茶,每位宾客62英镑,以及哈罗兹儿童节日下午茶,每位宾客44英镑。小朋友会收到一份哈罗兹的约书亚小熊,可以带回家。供应有限,此菜单需要提前预订。

下午茶

Menu highlights

Truffle tofu
Garlic, truffle and enoki mushroom

Mushroom dumpling
Smoked chicken consommé, leek and foie gras

Salmon poke*
Royal quinoa, avocado, edamame and sesame seeds

Confit seabass
Samphire, black rice and fennel fumet

Mille-feuille
Vanilla ice cream, warm caramel sauce

 

预订房间