Caribbean Paradise

Mandarin Oriental, Canouan

Phone+1 (212) 461 8068
Local Time 11:05 am -04
Local Weather NA/NA °F

Nestled along a white powder stretch of Godahl Beach, Mandarin Oriental, Canouan promises impeccable attention to detail. The resort is home to a collection of atmospheric restaurants offering a variety of culinary delights accompanied by stunning ocean views. Offering just 26 suites and 13 villas, Mandarin Oriental, Canouan is an all-ocean view luxury hideaway perfect for families and friends.

Traveling to Canouan should be just as tailored as your stay. Flight options include interisland charter flights from St. Vincent or Barbados, our resort private jet or a personal private jet. Our experienced reservation agents are available to answer any questions or confirm travel plans for your arrival. We can be reached by email mocan-reservations@mohg.com or phone +1 (212) 461 8068.

A serene space to call your own

Rooms & Suites

Show Me:

One Bedroom Oceanview Suite

I prefer ocean views from my one-bed suite with a large light-filled living room.

Overlooking Godhal beach, these luxurious suites offer uninterrupted ocean views from the elegant bedroom, light-filled living room and balcony. The ensuite marble bathroom features a double vanity and a separate bath and shower.

Check Rates

One Bedroom Beachfront Suite

I'd like my one-bed suite to lie just steps from the beach with a private terrace.

Lying steps from the powder white beach, these spacious one-bedroom suites are blessed with beautiful landscaped gardens and direct beach access. Accommodation includes a large living room, marble bathroom and walk-in wardrobes.

Check Rates

One Bedroom Ocean View Penthouse

I’d like space to entertain in my penthouse suite with dining room and balcony.

Enjoying breathtaking vistas of the beach, lagoon and bay from a full-length balcony, these centrally-located penthouse suites are perfect for entertaining with a private dining room, kitchenette, living room and guest bathroom.

Check Rates

Two Bedroom Oceanview Suite

I'd like a two-bed suite with ocean views, a private balcony and oversized wardrobes.

These opulent suites offer stunning panoramic ocean views and two spacious bedrooms, both with en-suite marble bathrooms featuring separate baths and walk-in showers. Walk-in wardrobes offer an abundance of space.

Check Rates

Two-Bedroom Patio Villa with Studio

I’d like amazing views from my Italian-design, two-bedroom villa with infinity pool

Designed by a team of Italian architects, these elegant villas offer stylish indoor/outdoor accommodation effortlessly flowing between patio, covered living areas and the private pool deck. Golf cart(s) available for guests’ use.

Check Rates

Three-Bedroom Patio Villa with Studio

I’d like a 3-bedroom villa with a modern Italian design, private pool and ocean view.

Fashioned from natural stone, wood and glass, this Italian-designed three-bedroom villa offers the ultimate in indoor/outdoor living with an internal courtyard and private pool deck. The views over the resort and sea are sublime.

Check Rates

Lagoon Villa

I prefer a colonial style 3-storey villa with four bedrooms and an infinity pool.

Enjoying a prime hillside location, these impressive 4-bed villas offer commanding ocean views. Each villa boasts a private infinity pool and full-service kitchen. Golf cart(s) are included for residents’ personal use.

Check Rates

One Bedroom Oceanview Suite

Overlooking Godhal beach, these luxurious suites offer uninterrupted ocean views from the elegant bedroom, light-filled living room and balcony. The ensuite marble bathroom features a double vanity and a separate bath and shower.

One Bedroom Beachfront Suite

Lying steps from the powder white beach, these spacious one-bedroom suites are blessed with beautiful landscaped gardens and direct beach access. Accommodation includes a large living room, marble bathroom and walk-in wardrobes.

Two Bedroom Oceanview Suite

These opulent suites offer stunning panoramic ocean views and two spacious bedrooms, both with en-suite marble bathrooms featuring separate baths and walk-in showers. Walk-in wardrobes offer an abundance of space.

One Bedroom Ocean View Penthouse

Enjoying breathtaking vistas of the beach, lagoon and bay from a full-length balcony, these centrally-located penthouse suites are perfect for entertaining with a private dining room, kitchenette, living room and guest bathroom.

Two-Bedroom Patio Villa with Studio

Designed by a team of Italian architects, these elegant villas offer stylish indoor/outdoor accommodation effortlessly flowing between patio, covered living areas and the private pool deck. Golf cart(s) available for guests’ use.

Three-Bedroom Patio Villa with Studio

Fashioned from natural stone, wood and glass, this Italian-designed three-bedroom villa offers the ultimate in indoor/outdoor living with an internal courtyard and private pool deck. The views over the resort and sea are sublime.

Lagoon Villa

Enjoying a prime hillside location, these impressive 4-bed villas offer commanding ocean views. Each villa boasts a private infinity pool and full-service kitchen. Golf cart(s) are included for residents’ personal use.

Life is full of

Temptation

Make Your Stay Even Better.

Festive Season Holiday

Rates from USD 3400

Make Your Stay Even Better.

By becoming a Fan of M.O., you can now enjoy complimentary WiFi, members-only offers and a welcome amenity every time you stay with us, wherever that may be.

Bed & Breakfast

Rates from USD 1350

Secluded

Caribbean paradise

Boasting a dreamy Caribbean setting of glass-clear seas, powdery sand beaches and vibrant greenery, Mandarin Oriental, Canouan is surrounded by the Caribbean’s largest living coral reef. This secluded island hideaway offers plenty of activities including golf, water sports and the finest spa in the Grenadines archipelago.

How to get here

Connected to the

Heart of the Caribbean

MO Magazine

Your essential guide to Canouan

Explore the best of Canouan island with visits to Godahl Beach, golf at Jim Fazio Course and Caribbean excursions by luxury yacht

MO Magazine

Six of the best wellness travel experiences

Whether you’re longing for the chance to change your perspective, need to rekindle your spark or are craving deep relaxation, find the perfect self-care destination for you

MO Magazine

Six luxury trips from Canouan

This exclusive speck in the Grenadines may be perfect for glamorous beach lazing, but it’s also an ideal jumping-off point for some of the Caribbean’s most glorious islands

Make a Reservation

加勒比天堂

卡努安岛文华东方酒店

电话+1 (212) 461 8068
当地时间15:40 -04
当地天气NA/NA °C

卡努安岛文华东方酒店坐落于戈达尔海滩洁白的沙滩,设计精巧雅致,注重细节,为宾客缔造非凡住宿体验。该度假酒店设有众多颇富情调的餐厅,供应各式美味佳肴,您可在此一边品尝美食,一边观赏壮丽的海景。卡努安岛文华东方酒店仅提供26间套房和13间别墅,均为豪华海景客房,是您与亲朋好友共享美好时光的世外桃源。

前往卡努安岛的旅行将根据您的入住情况定制。班机选项包括从圣文森特或巴巴多斯出发的岛际包机、我们的度假酒店私人直升机或个人提供的私人直升机。我们经验丰富的预订客服可随时解答您的各类问题或确认您抵达时的旅行计划。您可发送电子邮件至 mocan-reservations@mohg.com 或致电+1 (212) 461 8068联系我们。

icon-info通知 Mandarin Oriental, Canouan will reopen on July 1, 2020 following a temporary closure to support government guidelines relating to COVID-19. All resort dining facilities and leisure attractions are in operation whilst employing social distancing protocols and enhanced hygiene safety measures.

At Mandarin Oriental, the comfort, health and safety of our guests and colleagues is always our highest priority. We are monitoring the evolving pandemic situation closely and following the direction of the World Health Organization and relevant local health and government authorities. For more information on health advisories and safety precautions, please visit https://www.who.int/

专属于您的宁静空间

客房和套房

显示

单卧室海景套房

我想要一间带有光线充足的起居室的单床海景套房。

这些套房俯瞰 Godhal 海滩,设有精美雅致的卧室、光线充足的起居室和露台,壮美海景尽收眼底。套间的大理石浴室内设有双人梳妆台和独立的浴缸和淋浴间。

查看房价

单卧室海滨套房

我想要一间带有私人阳台的单卧室套房,步行即可抵达海滩。

这些宽敞的单卧室套房距离柔软洁白的沙滩仅数步之遥,带有美丽的花园,可直通海滩。套房内设宽敞的起居室、大理石浴室和步入式衣橱。

查看房价

单卧室海景阁楼

我想要一处有饭厅和露台的阁楼套房,有宽敞的娱乐空间。

这些阁楼套房位置居中,露台与套房等宽,可欣赏海滩、潟湖和海湾的壮丽景致;设有私人餐厅、小厨房、起居室和宾客浴室,是休闲娱乐的理想之选。

查看房价

双卧室海景套房

我想要一间双卧室海景套房,带有私人阳台和超大衣橱。

这些豪华套房可欣赏壮丽的海景全景,内设两间宽敞卧室,每间卧室都有大理石浴室,设有独立的浴缸与步入式淋浴。步入式衣橱提供充足空间。

查看房价

设有工作室的双卧室庭院别墅

这些带无边泳池的意式设计风格双卧室别墅可欣赏迷人景观

这些雅致的别墅由意大利设计师团队精心设计,打造时尚的室内外住宿环境,设有露台、带顶棚的起居空间和私人泳池露台。提供高尔夫球车供宾客使用。

查看房价

设有工作室的三卧室庭院别墅

现代意式设计风格的三卧室别墅,配有私人泳池并可欣赏海景。

该意式风格三卧室别墅采用天然石材、原木和玻璃精心打造而成,设有内部庭院和私人泳池平台,提供惬意的室内/室外居住体验。宾客可在此俯瞰壮美的度假酒店和海洋景观。

查看房价

礁湖别墅

我想要入住殖民风格的3层别墅,配有四间卧室和一座无边泳池。

该系列4卧别墅坐落于山坡之上,位置卓越,坐拥壮丽的海景。每幢别墅均配备私人无边泳池和设施完备的厨房。还提供高尔夫球车供宾客个人使用。

查看房价

单卧室海景套房

这些套房俯瞰 Godhal 海滩,设有精美雅致的卧室、光线充足的起居室和露台,壮美海景尽收眼底。套间的大理石浴室内设有双人梳妆台和独立的浴缸和淋浴间。

单卧室海滨套房

这些宽敞的单卧室套房距离柔软洁白的沙滩仅数步之遥,带有美丽的花园,可直通海滩。套房内设宽敞的起居室、大理石浴室和步入式衣橱。

双卧室海景套房

这些豪华套房可欣赏壮丽的海景全景,内设两间宽敞卧室,每间卧室都有大理石浴室,设有独立的浴缸与步入式淋浴。步入式衣橱提供充足空间。

单卧室海景阁楼

这些阁楼套房位置居中,露台与套房等宽,可欣赏海滩、潟湖和海湾的壮丽景致;设有私人餐厅、小厨房、起居室和宾客浴室,是休闲娱乐的理想之选。

设有工作室的双卧室庭院别墅

这些雅致的别墅由意大利设计师团队精心设计,打造时尚的室内外住宿环境,设有露台、带顶棚的起居空间和私人泳池露台。提供高尔夫球车供宾客使用。

设有工作室的三卧室庭院别墅

该意式风格三卧室别墅采用天然石材、原木和玻璃精心打造而成,设有内部庭院和私人泳池平台,提供惬意的室内/室外居住体验。宾客可在此俯瞰壮美的度假酒店和海洋景观。

礁湖别墅

该系列4卧别墅坐落于山坡之上,位置卓越,坐拥壮丽的海景。每幢别墅均配备私人无边泳池和设施完备的厨房。还提供高尔夫球车供宾客个人使用。

生活充满了

诱惑

尽享更加愉悦的住宿体验。

M.O. 家庭

起价 USD 1100

尽享更加愉悦的住宿体验。

加入尚扇荟 (Fans of M.O.),每次入住文华东方旗下的任何酒店即可获享免费无线网络、成员专享优惠和迎宾美点。

豪华假期

起价 USD 1800

静谧的

加勒比天堂

卡努安岛文华东方酒店坐落在梦幻般美好的加勒比地区,水清沙幼、树木茂盛,周围环绕着加勒比最大的活珊瑚礁。该酒店堪称格林纳丁斯群岛的世外桃源,提供高尔夫球、水上运动和高档水疗等多种活动。

如何到达这里

预订房间