Hong KongShopping

Shopping

Enjoy direct access to prestigious brands

Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong is part of an extensive network of footbridges connecting the city, giving guests access to Hong Kong’s finest shopping, entertainment, dining, and historical areas.

We are delighted to be home to a number of luxurious designer stores that offer a range of items, from rare collectible gems and handmade leather goods to fine jewellery and watches, exquisite tailoring, designer clothing, antiques and works of art. For additional shopping recommendations, our concierge team are on hand to assist with any enquiries you may have.

Stores at Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong include:

Personal Shopping Experience

Explore the city’s best kept shopping secrets and hidden retail hotspots with our personal shopping experience exclusive to guests of Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong. Led by seasoned shopping expert and accomplished stylist, Carla Snajder of CARLA Personal Styling, each bespoke tour is curated for men and women that reflects the individual’s style, during which guests meet designers for custom pieces and visit hidden boutiques, ateliers and showrooms around the city to shop in complete privacy.

The personal shopping service is priced at HKD 825 per hour, must be booked two days in advance and guests are recommended to reserve a minimum of four hours. For more information, please email mohkg-cc@mohg.com.

Make a Reservation

香港购物

购物

尊享奢侈品牌

香港文华东方酒店地理位置优越,连通香港四通八达的人行天桥;从酒店出发,宾客可轻松前往香港知名的购物、娱乐、餐饮和历史区。

我们很荣幸诸多奢华品牌来入驻我们酒店,从稀有的收藏级宝石,到精致的手工皮制品、精美珠宝和腕表、精裁服饰、品牌服装、古董和艺术品应有尽有。若想知道更多购物地点,请到礼宾部咨询,我们的礼宾团队乐于帮助处理您所有的疑问。如需额外购物建议,请到礼宾部咨询,我们的礼宾团队可以帮助处理您的任何疑问。

香港文华东方酒店的商店包括:

个性化购物体验

香港文华东方酒店宾客可尊享个性化购物体验,探索这座城市鲜为人知的购物秘密和热门购物场所。在经验丰富的购物专员及造诣颇深的造型师——来自 CARLA Personal Styling 的 Carla Snajder——的引导下,每段定制购物之旅都是为宾客精心打造,可以彰显个人风格。宾客能够与设计师会面,定制服装并前往城市各处隐蔽的精品店、画室、展厅,完成私密的购物之旅。

个性化购物体验的价格为每小时825港元,须提前两天预订,推荐宾客预订四小时以上。如需了解更多信息,请发送电子邮件至 mohkg-cc@mohg.com

预订房间