LandmarkPDT

PDT

An intimate bar concept in collaboration with the iconic New York cocktail bar, PDT (Please Don’t Tell).

A bar within a bar, PDT Hong Kong is hidden in the mezzanine level of MO Bar entering through a secret phone booth. Once inside, the space announces itself as hip and intimate seating 25 guests.

A unique collaboration with the operators of the iconic New York cocktail bar PDT (Please Don’t Tell), PDT Hong Kong features creative cocktails developed by renowned mixologists Jim Meehan, Jeff Bell and their talented bar team led by Adam Schmidt. 

The cocktails are stellar, as are the snacks. Don’t miss PDT NYC’s legendary cocktails such as Benton’s Old Fashion and Big Fan, created for Hong Kong with locally brewed Moonzen Fujian radler. A range of delicious hot dogs and tater totes are designed by two Michelin-starred Chef Richard Ekkebus while Impossible Burger, served with a generous heap of waffle fries have been recently introduced.

icon-infoAnnouncement 

Reservations can be made from 3pm onwards by calling +852 2132 0110. We take reservations as early as one week in advance for four to six people with a credit card guarantee. We will hold reservations for up to 15 minutes and seat complete parties only. Reservations for a booth are subject to a minimum spend of HKD 1,500 (HKD 2,000 between Thursdays and Saturdays). The above charge will also apply to any cancellation made less than 24 hours prior to reserved time and no-show parties as a penalty. The waiting list for bar seats begins each day at 5pm at the entrance of MO Bar (check in with the host) and is available to walk-in guests consuming at MO Bar while waiting. We reserve the right to place a one-hour return time on walk-in parties and a two-hour return time for reservations, depending on the frequency of ordering.
Location: entrance within MO Bar

Late-night Cocktails

Menu Highlights

*Please note the menu is for reference only and subject to seasonal changes

  • icon-download Created with Sketch. PDF
  • icon-download Created with Sketch. PDF

Make a Reservation

置地酒店PDT

PDT

一种私人酒吧理念与标志性纽约鸡尾酒吧的融合,PDT(Please Don’t Tell)。

  • 鸡尾酒
    下午5:00 – 次日凌晨1:30(周一至周四)
    下午5:00 – 次日凌晨2:00(周五至周六)
    下午5:00 – 次日凌晨 12:30(周日)
  • 电话
    +852 2132 0110
  • 电子邮件

香港 PDT 酒吧是酒吧中的酒吧——隐藏于 MO Bar 的阁楼层,经由一个神秘的电话亭进入。酒吧空间私密,氛围时尚温馨,可容纳25位宾客。

香港 PDT 酒吧是酒店与纽约著名鸡尾酒吧 PDT (Please Don’t Tell) 携手打造而成,供应特色创意鸡尾酒。鸡尾酒由知名调酒师 Jim Meehan、Jeff Bell 及其由 Adam Schmidt 领导的、颇具天分的酒吧团队创作。 

美味鸡尾酒及可口点心尽待品尝。纽约 PDT 酒吧的传奇鸡尾酒 Benton’s Old Fashion 及专为香港 PDT 打造、使用香港本地酿造的门神福建拉德勒调制的 Big Fan(狂热粉丝)不容错过。米其林两星主厨 Richard Ekkebus 精心设计了多款美味热狗和炸薯球;酒吧最近还推出了“不可思议的汉堡”(Impossible Burger),搭配量大可口的华夫薯条。

icon-info 通知

预订自下午3点开始,请拨打电话 +852 2132 0110。我们仅接受四至六人提前一周的预订,需信用卡担保。我们最多为您保留15分钟预订,仅人齐后方可入座。包间预订最低消费为1,500港元(周四至周六为2,000港元)。如在预订时间前不超过24小时内取消及预订未到,也将收取上述费用作为违约金。酒吧每天下午5点于 MO Bar 门口开放等座(与店主登记),也欢迎未经预约的客人在等待时消费。我们有权为未经预约的客人设置一小时的餐饮时间,为预约的客人设置两小时的餐饮时间,视点单频率而定。
位置:酒店七层。

深夜的鸡尾酒

菜单特色

*请注意,菜单仅供参考且视季节变化而定

  • icon-download Created with Sketch. PDF
  • icon-download Created with Sketch. PDF

预订房间