Man Wah Cantonese restaurant, Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Hours
Dinner
6:30 - 10pm
Dim Sum
12 - 2:30pm (Mon-Fri)
11:30am - 3pm (Sat & Sun)

Located on the 25th floor, our Michelin-starred Cantonese restaurant serves exquisite local and regional specialities. Often referred to as Hong Kong’s most beautiful dining space, Man Wah’s décor and panoramic views of Victoria Harbour and the Hong Kong skyline provide the perfect setting.

With walls adorned with original paintings on silk, and lacquered enamel and gold-plated ceiling lamps fashioned to resemble birdcages, Man Wah’s design is as celebrated as the menu. Visit for dinner and enjoy your meal against a backdrop of sparkling city lights or stop by at lunchtime for dim sum dishes that are the talk of the city.   
 

icon-infoAnnouncement 

Child policy: Children 6 years of age or above are welcome from Monday to Friday and children of all ages are welcome for lunch on Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays.
Dress code: Smart-casual attire. We request that guests refrain from wearing shorts of any length, torn jeans, singlets, flip flops and gentlemen sandals.

I'd like to

For any restaurant reservations, please note that the reservations terms and conditions will apply.

By making a booking or otherwise using the restaurant services, you confirm your agreement to MOHG’s Privacy Policy and you consent to the processing of your personal information by MOHG, including the collection, retention and usage of your name, contact details, other personal information (which may include sensitive data, e.g. medical conditions), transaction data and demographics (“PI”) in order for MOHG to provide you with the requested services. You have the right to request access to, correction and deletion of, and withdrawal of your consent to processing of, your PI by contacting MOHG’s Data Privacy Officer by email at dataprivacyofficer@mohg.com or by post at 8th Floor, One Island East, Taikoo Place, 18 Westlands Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong. Any PI you supply is voluntary but if you choose not to supply your PI then you may not be able to access or obtain the services requested. For the purposes of providing you with such services, MOHG will share your PI with MOHG’s global network of companies and the service providers that assist MOHG with administering your PI, which may be transferred to, processed in and stored at a country outside your country of residence (including outside the EU/EEA). For any online reservations, please note that a third party vendor’s applicable terms will apply.

Private dining with an abundance of character

With space for 14 guests, our beautiful private dining room, is styled in the fashion of an old Chinese pavilion. This intimate room offers the ideal setting for guests looking for a little more privacy.

Enjoy dim sum dishes that are the talk of the city

The lunchtime dim sum creations are not to be missed while you delight in panoramic views of Victoria Harbour and the Hong Kong cityscape.

We decided to try Man Wah which specializes in traditional Cantonese cooking and we are so glad that we did!

Outstanding Food, Impeccable Service

We had dinner at Man Wah. The food was outstanding. We had the Peking Duck as our main course. It was served three ways. I cannot imagine this dish being any better at any other restaurant. The service was the best. The view out the window of the nightly.

rasmith174
Delicious and innovative in an amazing setting

I am not sure what was more impressive, the stunningly beautiful interior of the Man Wah restaurant, the amazing service of the staff or the delicious taste of the Chinese food we had there.

YAK27 Bangkok Thailand

Make a Reservation

文华厅香港粤式餐厅

在低调奢华的氛围中享用久负盛名的粤菜

营业时间
午餐和点心
中午12:00 – 下午2:30(周一至周五)
上午11:30 – 下午2:30(周六至周日)
晚宴
下午6:00 – 晚上10:00(周一至周日)

如需了解更多信息,请发送电子邮件至 mohkg-manwah@mohg.com

在香港,米其林星级餐厅文华厅以用餐环境优美而著称,餐厅自1968年起就为宾客供应精致粤式菜肴。餐厅位于25层,可饱览维多利亚港的壮丽景观,欣赏维港两岸闻名的城市天际线和各具特色的标志性建筑。

这家扒房传承文化底蕴,供应久负盛名的粤菜。味蕾敏锐的饕客可以在此探寻秘而不宣的烹饪瑰宝、品尝被遗忘的珍馐美馔以及一系列精致的经典菜肴。

icon-info通知 

着装要求:半正式休闲装。敬请宾客勿穿着任何长度的短裤、破洞牛仔裤、背心、人字拖和男士凉鞋。
儿童政策:欢迎6-17岁的年轻宾客就餐。星期六、星期日及公共假日午餐及点心时段,各年龄层均可享用。

I'd like to

- 请注意预订条款和细则将适用于任何餐厅预订。

- 尚扇荟 (Fans of M.O.) 会员可尊享额外的餐饮美食礼遇。 立即加入尚扇荟 (Fans of M.O.)

预订或通过其他方式使用餐厅服务,即表明您确认同意文华东方酒店集团(“MOHG”)隐私政策,且您同意由 MOHG 处理您的个人信息,包括收集、保留和使用您的姓名、联系详情、其他个人信息(可能包括医疗状况等敏感数据)、交易数据和人口统计资料(“PI”)以便 MOHG 向您提供所需服务。您有权申请访问、修改、删除和撤销您对处理 PI 的同意,可通过发送电子邮件至 dataprivacyofficer@mohg.com 或邮寄信件至中国香港鲗鱼涌华兰路18号太古坊港岛东中心8楼联系MOHG的数据隐私官。您提供的任何 PI 均为自愿提供,如果您选择不提供您的 PI,可能将无法访问或获取所需服务。出于向您提供此等服务的目的,MOHG 将和 MOHG 公司全球网络以及协助 MOHG 管理您 PI 的服务提供商分享您的 PI,其可能会被传输至您居住地以外的其他国家/地区并进行处理和存储(包括 EU/EEA 之外的国家)。对于在线预订,请注意须遵守第三方供应商适用条款。

专属餐饮美食礼遇

fans of mo
成为尚扇荟 (Fans of M.O.) 会员,在文华东方酒店尊享出众不凡的用餐体验和惊喜愉悦的专属礼遇。

Definitey one of the best options in town

Spot on

Interior décor and ambiance is spot on, and the service is impeccable.

ZinChanChan
Simply among the best.

Their BBQ pork is superb, extremely tender and almost melts in your mouth – simply among the best.

kman001

预订房间